We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Littleton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2013

A few couples stayed at the Hampton Inn in Littleton, NH while touring the area. We found it to be a good choice for value and location. They had freshly baked cookies most of the day along with coffee and tea. The breakfast was included in the rate.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thirstycamel9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experiences with tripadvisor. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. One of the best perks of checking in to the Hampton Inn is the cookies put out every afternoon at 3pm that are baked fresh in house daily. Our full hot deluxe continental breakfast is sure to have soemthing for everyone, and our staff prides itself on offering the highest level of service and comfort to our guests. We look forward to your next visit to the area and hope to see you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (772)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

523 - 529 of 772 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2013

This hotel is very well located for excursions in the White Mountains. High standard of service and cleanliness. Staff were very welcoming. Room was spacious, modern and comfortable and the amenities were excellent - fitness centre, pool with hot tub, laundry facilities. Breakfast was standard fare for this type of chain hotel, but well presented and with a good amount of choice. It was great to return to such a comfortable room at the end of our day trips. Several very nice restaurants in the town of Littleton.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Brian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay with us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is proud to offer the highest level of comfort and convenience to all of our guests. The Hotel's convenient location of I-93 makes us the perfect place to stay for most of the attractions in and around the White Mountain Region, and our town of Littleton offers a wonderfully diverse dining experience to all visitors. We look forward to your return to the area and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Location was excellent for sightseeing. Staff were very helpful with local information and driving directions. Hotel was very clean and quiet.Did not use pool or fitness but both looked very good Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mise66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Our staff is very pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and want to thank you for taking a moment to share your experiences. All of our agents work hard to offer the highest level of service to all of our guests. Our other departments also work diligently to make sure that all of our guests experiences the cleanest and more comfortable atmosphere possible. We look forward to your next visit to our area and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

The beds here are very comfortable. The hotel staff was all very helpful. The breakfast had a very nice selection and always stocked. Coffee and tea always available in the lobby. Very friendly atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Thank you for your recent review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our stay. Besides our comfortalbe accomodations, we are pleased to offer packages that include tickets to many of the area's best seasonal attractions such as Bretton Woods and Cannon Mountain Ski Areas, and our most popular package Santa's Village! We look forward to your next visit to the White Mountains Region and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

The beds here are very comfortable. The hotel staff was all very helpful. The breakfast had a very nice selection and always stocked. Coffee and tea always available in the lobby. Very friendly atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pennstate15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Thank you for taking a moment to review us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff prides themselves on offering the highest quality of service and convenience for all of our guests. Our convenient location and top notch accomodations make us the perfect place to stay for any traveler. We hope to see you again on your next trip through the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Alas, while a nice slogan, the 100% satisfaction guarantee from Hampton is merely a string of inconsequential words.

I stayed on the fourth floor in what was a nice room. I have no complaints about check-in, the room itself, the staff, breakfast, or anything other than my room's location.

Twice during the night and then consistently from 5.55am onwards, there was a very loud noise above, or very close to my room. It sounded like a plane taking off, with a booming roar that crescendoed before settling down.

Obviously, I mentioned this to the duty manager. Her reply? "Aww, well, sorry about that. You're next to the furnace."

So, that's what a $200-a-night room gets you. As soon as people start using the hot water, don't even think about trying to sleep.

Book with caution. If you're lucky, you'll be somewhere quiet, if not, I hope you don't intend on getting any kip.

Room Tip: Avoid floor four
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank K W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

I’m so sorry for the noise issue you experienced with your HVAC unit during your stay. Our maintenance staff works diligently to keep them in excellent condition and we are sorry to hear this was not your experience. We apologize for the mismanagement of the situation and welcome you to contact our offices directly to further discuss our satisfaction guarantee. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in the area as we'd love to make your stay with us the best hotel experience possible.

Thank you,
Tracie Parker, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Stayed at this Hampton Inn over the foliage weekend. I've stayed at lots of Hampton Inns throughout the United States because you know what they will provide - great service, awesome breakfasts, fitness area, quality service, etc. This one stands head and shoulders above the rest in that they seemed to lift the bar that much higher. Their rooms were immaculate. Check-in went quickly...followed by a phone call to the room to ensure our expectations were met. We reserved two rooms because we were traveling with our grandson, daughter and son-in-law, who stayed in the second room. We requested a crib on-line...and guess what...one was in the room when they checked in. What service! Breakfast was out of this world. And the fitness room and pool were all we could ask for. If you have a foliage trip to northwestern New Hampshire...make this your place to stay!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BostonRedSoxFan2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Thank you for sharing your recent experiences with us on tripadvisor. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. All of our staff works hard to offer the highest quality of service and convenience for our guests. While you visit our area we want you to enjoy the local scenery, attractions, and small town charm, and not have to worry about your stay and accomodations. Our employees go out of their way to go above and beyond because they are all passionate about wanting our guests to have the best experiences possible. We appreciate you taking your time to review us and we look forward to your next visit to the area, perhaps in one of our other wonderful seasons!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
1.5 mi away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
256 reviews
6 mi away
Best Western White Mountain Inn
19.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#4 of 5 in Littleton
152 reviews
12.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
5.7 mi away
Arlington Hotel
Arlington Hotel
#1 of 1 in Bethlehem
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range: £126 - £188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing