We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Littleton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Enjoyed our stay room and staff perfect. Only problem was the internet could not connect, but we spent very little time in our room except to sleep and did not call the desk to ask for a fix so I really cant complain much about this either!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rhanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

I am sorry to hear that you had an issue with our internet connection. Within the next couple weeks we are upgrading our bandwidth which will take care of this issue. I am however happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and you got to enjoy the beautiful area. There is so much to see and do in all four of our beautiful seasons. We hope to have you back as our guest in the near future. Thank you for reviewing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (758)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Littleton
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

450 - 456 of 758 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2014

Good overall Hotel. A bit on the pricy side for the area but very clean with excellent service. Breakfast food quality is average but better selection then many other complementary offers. Staff recommended a local Restaurant called Schilling in town, a 'must visit' and true gem. Great food, beer and music.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jurgen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

I am pleased to hear you had a relaxing comfortable stay during your visit to our beautiful location. Schillings is located in a historical gristmill. It has been a big hit with our guest and locals. During your next visit I would recommend that you check out the Miller's Cafe located next to Schillings. They have recently extended thier hours to offer dinner. It is a beautiful location that over looks the Ammonoosuc River. Thank you for taking your time to review us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Booked a room online here for a family funeral in Littleton as other people attending the funeral were staying here. What was I thinking? Got a call the day before saying that the room that I booked was no longer available. No other options were presented. Thanks. I grew up in Littleton. There are some very nice family owned hotels and inns in the area (Tripadvisor has good, accurate reviews of these) that have more personality and the owners/managers are more committed to customer service and honesty when it is not just another job. Many are a better value than this property, and some are far nicer for a same or a little more $. The first locally owned option that I called offered a much nicer room with more amenities with much better views at the same price that I was going to give to the Hampton Inn. If you are a business traveler who likes corporate loyalty programs above other options, then stay here. Please do not complain about the cardboard breakfast. If you are looking for a nicer, more unique and personalized place to stay for the same or less $ where the owner is present and the money stays in the community, then stay at a locally owned place. If you search TripAdvisor under Littleton, Bethlehem, and Franconia, NH, you will find a number of very good options.

Room Tip: look elsewhere
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank scoolman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

I apologize for your reservation experience with us. Although we work hard to make sure that our reservations with third party booking businesses are communicated effectively sometimes technical issues do occur and it sounds like you had to endure this experience. It is a rare occasion that this situation occurs, however, again I do apologize for the inconvenience. I am happy to hear your experience with other lodging sites in the immediate area was both enjoyable and successful. Thank you for taking time out to share your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Highly recommended. Very clean, quiet and great staff! My only con is that by the time we arrived to breakfast, 8:30 a.m., many items were no longer available. Kids sitting in the restaurant had piles of food in their plates. I know this is not the fault of the hotel. Sure wish some parents would show some boundaries. The hotel was very nice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

We appreaciate your feed back. Thank you for taking into consideration the quailty of your stay and understanding what we can not control in regards to your experience in the breakfast. We hope to have you back as our guest soon. We have a great location to take advantage of the regions four seasons.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Hotel has recently been updated. Was very clean. Personal very helpful, and polite. Did have a no heat problem with the room. They offered to move me, but I just put another blanket on, and went to sleep. It wasn't all that bad. :) :)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WRCCapeCod_MA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

I am sorry to hear that you had an issue with our heating system in your room. However I am happy to report that within this last week we have had our annual cleaning and service of all of the hotels heat/cooling units. I am glad that you were comfortable despite the lack of heat and that you found our hotel staff accommodating. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We have been coming down to the Hampton Inn for years from Montreal and their breakfast area, lobby and guest rooms have been completed.
The breakfast area received new seating arrangements, tables, chairs, carpeting and a smart décor. The lobby received new seating areas with refinished woodwork staining. nice and rich. The rooms received new carpeting, armchairs, and décor.
Great job guys.

Room Tip: TJMax, Walmart and the liquor outlet nearby. 55 minutes to North Conway.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

We are so happy that you enjoyed your recent stay and got to experience our newly upgraded rooms and public spaces. Since you have checked out the hotel has increased its internet speeds which I am sure will be appreciated for guest that like to stream line movies. Sounds like you enjoy shopping in the area just a tip in reqards to our location we are only an hour from Tanger Outlets in Tilton,NH as well. Hope to see you soon. Thank you for taking your time to review us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We called last minute and was given a the tyupe of rooms we needed. Michelle was great with my whole family and we hope have made her a friend of our family for years to come. Breakfast both days was beyond what was expected. My grandkids had a blast with pool and hot tub.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Harold L F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

I am please to hear that we could accommodate you and your family last minute. Our exceptional team members have develped many relationships with our guest. I am so happy that your experience has made you one of those guest. We look forward to having you and your family as our guest for years to come. Thank you for taking your time to review us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
6.0 mi away
Best Western White Mountain Inn
19.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
1.9 mi away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#3 of 5 in Littleton
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
245 reviews
12.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
5.6 mi away
Arlington Hotel
Arlington Hotel
#1 of 1 in Bethlehem
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range: £124 - £236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing