We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Littleton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 July 2014

I have stayed here twice and recommended to my daughter. It is clean conveniently located around restaurant and Walmart. The pool is super clean and the breakfast is good. The rooms are quite and the bed was super comfortable. This is a good place to stay for family or business. The front desk attendants were helpful when we needed an early check-in.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maribel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

I am happy to hear your stay was comfortable and the staff took good care of you on your request for an early check-in. We always do our best with our guests request. Also, it is nice to hear that you have stayed with us in the past and that you recommend us to your friends and family. As you know the hotel is nestled in the heart of the White Mts and is a very convenient location to area shopping, restaurants and the area attractions. It is also located in a region that offers four seasons full of beauty and activities. We hope to have you back as our guest in the very near future. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (771)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

447 - 453 of 771 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

My family and I stayed at the Hampton Inn Littleton for 3 nights from July 8th to July 10th. Our stay was fantastic! The hotel was very very clean. The amenities at the hotel are just great from the fresh warm chocolate chip cookies every afternoon to the full buffet breakfast offered every morning. I've never been to a hotel that has a full breakfast, it's usually just a continental breakfast. My son loved the waffle station. When we arrived they also let us check in early and we got the room that we asked for. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We are planning another trip back to NH for the same week next year and we will most definitely be staying here again! Thank you!

Room Tip: Room 302 was great! Right at the very end of the hall way on the 3rd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kym W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

So happy that you enjoyed our cookies and that your stay was comfortable and inviting. We take pride in offering our guest a clean friendly place to rejuvenate well enjoying the regions beauty. Hampton does do a great job with their complementary breakfast. Although it is not cooked to order we do strive to offer a variety so that all our guest can find something to their liking. The waffle station is a big hit with the children as well as the adults. We look forward to having you and your family back next year. Thank you for taking your time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

This was our third time staying here, can't say anything negative, the food is always great, the staff is helpful and friendly. We had an AC problem and we were moved to another room. Beautiful hotel, very clean and welcoming.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank RD915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

It so nice to have repeat guest. We always enjoy seeing familiar faces. I am pleased to hear your recent stay was comfortable and the staff made you feel welcome. Although we do are best to stay on top of our HVAC units I appreciate your understanding that sometimes things happen that are out of our control. I am however happy that the staff took care of you and I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We look forward to having you and your family as our guest in the near future. Thank you for giving us a review on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We've stayed at a LOT of Hamptons over the years. We've come to appreciate a consistency across the country for what to expect for the chain and this one was equally good if not a bit better than "average" for them. It's close to the interstate, right near a Walmart making a quick stock-up easy to accomplish. There's a Applebees across the parking lot if you want to grab a bite to eat (if you order takeout, though, be sure to check your order and assure it's all there before you walk out - we had issues). Wouldn't hesitate to return.

TIP: if you have 2-3 hours free, take a a quick (25 minute) drive down to Flume Gorge. It's an easy approx mile hike along an easy trail to a very pretty waterfall. Great for all ages (well, at least the hiking-capable of all ages).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank tbobpage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Hampton does a great job in proving quality insurance so that hotels remain consistent throughout the world. We take pride in offering our guest the consistency that is expected from Hampton when our guest book with us. I am pleased to hear that you find our location convenient access from the interstate as well as the appreciation of having Applebee's in walking distance. Since we are nestled in the heart of the White Mts. we hope that you will be our guest again and take in the beauty of the region in all four of our seasons. Thank you for taking your time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Our first and last stay with Hampton. I can't help but feel we were taken advantage of because we arrived late and we didn't have prior reservations in the area. The room had a musty, moldy smell, and was TERRIBLY overpriced for what it was; We stayed at a newer, much better smelling, similarly equipped Comfort Inn Suite for half the price a few days later. We were checked in by a clerk who was too distracted by the switchboard to tell us where our room was, or fully explain the hotel's amenities. Because we arrived late, and hadn't yet eaten, it wasn't feasible to change rooms once we realized how musty it was. When we mentioned the smell the following morning, the clerk barely acknowledged our problem, much less offering a remedy. It will be a cold day in hell before we stay at another Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
3  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

I am sorry that your stay with us was full of issues. Thank you for sharing your experience since it gives us the opportunity to correct issues as they surface. We are ranked in the top 10% of Hampton Inns worldwide and your experience is not typical of our guest stays . I do hope you will have a change of heart and try our hotel again or another Hampton Inn. Thank you again for taking your time to share your experience it helps us to take corrective action so we can be the best at what we do.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Stayed at the Littleton Hampton Inn for one night. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Typical Hampton breakfast but is included in the room rate and helps to get you on the road early. Easy access to highways and close to restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

I am pleased to hear you found our location to be an easy access to the interstate and convenient to the local restaurants. Also, I am happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and the staff made you feel welcome. Although, the Hampton's Breakast are limited they try to offer different selections so that all of the guest can find something of their liking. We hope to have you back as our guest in the future. Thank you for taking your time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Stayed at Hampton two nights with two adults and one toddler. Hotel was very clean and were able to check in very quickly. Room was also clean. Plus location of hotel was only 30 minutes away from Santa's Village. The only down side of hotel was the noise from the room above, sounded like they were moving furniture, but that wasn't hotel's fault. Recommended and will stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

I am happy to hear you had a clean, friendly and comfortable stay and you took advantage of our Santa's Village Package. Santa's Village is a great theme park for toddlers and young children. They have extended their season to include a winter event at their park. We hope that you get to experience their winter season as well. Also, we offer a Christmas Tree Package from the Rocks Estates which includes a horse drawn wagon ride through the farm, a fresh cut christmas tree and a wreath. Santa's Village and the Christmas Tree Package have become a tradition for many of our guest. We hope to have you back as our guest in the near future. Thank you for taking your time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
6.0 mi away
Best Western White Mountain Inn
2.0 mi away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#4 of 5 in Littleton
152 reviews
19.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
255 reviews
12.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
12.4 mi away
Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range: £127 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing