We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Littleton stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Littleton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Haverhill, United States
1 review
“Littleton stay”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Service was great check in smooth, room was nice. Our view was of the back parking lot so I wish I had asked for a room higher up. Pool smaller than expected. Freezer area inside fridge did not keep frozen items frozen but was good for all our other items. Son slept well on sofabed in room but did not have any spare pillows in the room to use for the sofa bed.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, 5 September 2014
I am pleased to hear that your check in experience was smooth and that your stay was comfortable. Although the hotel is nestled in the White Mts with amazing views some of our room types are on the back side with a view of the wall of flowers. Thank you for the comment in regards to the freezer, which should be keeping your food frozen, it helps us to stay on top of any issues and gives us the opportunity to correct them. We sure do hope that you will come back and visit the area and be our guest again. Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

750 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    453
    232
    42
    19
    4
See reviews for
339
206
21
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The Hampton Inn in Littleton is far above average for what is available in this part of the state. It is also simply downright good. The staff was very friendly, the rooms quite large and very clean. The pool is well-maintained and was not at all crowded (one other family). Breakfast was included, and it was the standard self-service buffet of eggs, waffle maker, toast/bagel, cereal, etc.

Overall a definite good choice for the region.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LindaCC1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
We are happy that your stay with us was inviting and you found our guest rooms to be spacious, clean and comfortable. It's nice to be able to offer our guest a nice pool and a complementary breakfast which provides time for relaxiation and rejuvenation during a journey through the region.
The region is beautiful in all four seasons and we provide great packages throughout the year for the attractions. We hope you will be our guest again and thank you for your kind review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We spent 1 night at the Hampton Inn. The hotel is very nice and clean. The rooms are super spacey. We took advantage of the indoor pool. It is not very large, but nice pool area.
The hotel offers breakfast, it is your basic breakfast at a hotel. Eggs, potatoes and sausage, waffle maker, bagels and danish. The breakfast staff was not very friendly.
The rest of the staff was very nice.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SuzanneGoncalves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
I want to extend an apologize that your experience with the staff in the breakfast room was less than what our expectation is. Although it isn't always easy to hear of these experiences it is vital to get our guests feed back so that the corrected steps can be made. I am pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and that you did have a positive experience with some of the staff. I hope to have you back as our guest in the near future. Thank you for taking your time to review us on trip advisor.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jericho, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Thankful for the complimentary breakfast while traveling with 4 kids. The front desk staff was more than willing to answer all our questions (from getting more towels, to places to eat, to area attractions)...even when going back repeatedly.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carrie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
I am pleased to hear that the staff took good care of you and that your stay was comfortable. We love providing our guest with a home away from home experience and it sure does sound like that was your experience. Hampton does a great job in providing something for all of our guest with their complementary breakfast. We hope you will be our guest again in the near future. Check out our fun winter packages on line. Santa's Village is a big hit throughout the winter season as well as Rocks Estate Christmas tree farm. Most importantly thank you for your kind review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plainville
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

We visited the Hampton Inn (Littleton) on our annual family jaunt to New Hampshire. The hotel is conveniently located right off of Route 93. The rooms are super clean and have a very fresh smell that is very inviting!

We decided to stay at the hotel because of the convenient location to attractions in the White Mountains. We enjoyed the pool, the comfy hotel lobby and the free hot breakfast buffet.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank quackle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Thank you for taking time out of are all to busy lives to give us a review. I am pleased to hear that you found our location convenient to all the attractions in the White Mountains and that your stay was comfortable and inviting. We love being nestled in the heart of this beautiful region. Since we are a four season destination we hope you will come back in the very near future and enjoy all of the areas winter attractions.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cranston, Rhode Island
Level 5 Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

What a beautiful hotel! Felt more like a mom & pop hotel than a HI. Clean rooms, comfy beds, coffee and tea in the lobby at all times, oh and when my toddler woke up at 3 am hungry, I was pleased to see "to go" breakfast bags in the lobby!! (And coffee for mommy).
I would Definitely stay again for a quick trip to storyland/santas village!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Spabliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
At the Hampton Inn in Littleton we strive to make our guest stay with us feel more like their home away from home. It's always a surreal feeling of accomplishment when we hear of a guest first recognizing but also acknowledging this. In regards to the "On the Go Breakfast Bags", you hit a home run with your experience; you just never know when they are going to come in handy. We hope to see you again real soon, and if your family happens to be skiers, I'd recommend keeping an eye out for our great ski & stay packages or perhaps a visit to the Rocks Estate Christmas tree farm for a horse drawn wagon ride through the farm to pick and cut your special Christmas tree. Thank you for your time to give us such a kind review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Very nice...very comfortable...quick friendly check in.....everything clean and nice...would stay again! Nice room...enjoyed our quick stay after touring and experiencing the cog railway tour. Good location and not far from cog railway.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Thank you for taking a moment of your time to write such a kind review. I am happy your stay with us was inviting and comfortable. It's always nice to know what brings our guest to our area. We hope you enjoyed your experience with the Mt Washington Cog Railroad and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
6.0 mi away
Best Western White Mountain Inn
1.9 mi away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#3 of 5 in Littleton
146 reviews
19.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
241 reviews
5.6 mi away
Arlington Hotel
Arlington Hotel
#1 of 1 in Bethlehem
120 reviews
12.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Property: Hampton Inn Littleton
Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing