We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2013

This is a great little hotel. The staff is real friendly and attentive. I have stayed here several times and they remember me when I check in and check out. The hotel is clean and has a good breakfast. The internet speed is also very fast with a good signal. I would recommend this hotel for travel in the area as it is moderately priced.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nybdr529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2013

Business Stay,
Thank you for taking the time to do the online survey regarding your recent stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guest. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (482)
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

407 - 413 of 482 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2013

Staff were very helpful, courteous and professtional. Breakfast was excellent. Rooms, a little small, but very neat and clean. Good location off Exit 5 Interstate 93. Derry, Londonderry, Manchester and Manchester Airport within 9 miles or less of hotel. Pleanty of Historical sights, restaurants and shopping in area. Would stay again.
6/05/13.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank james m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, General Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2013

Hello James M,

Thank you for your sharing your experience! In addition to a great breakfast we offer free Wi-Fi, business center with FREE copy,fax and printing. While here please enjoy our indoor heated pool and hot tub all year long!

We also offer a FREE airport shuttle to and from Manchester Airport, just let us know when.

We hope to see you again soon!

Christina~ GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2013

We had a great experience at your hotel. Your staff was awesome! I had to make a change before arriving and your Operations Manager, Fay, took care of it for me. I had the pleasure of meeting him at check in and he was fantastic! The room was clean and neat, breakfast was great and our son and his friends enjoyed the pool. I would recommend your hotel to anyone staying in the area and we would definitely stay again. Keep up the great work!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2013

Julie R,
Thank You for taking the time to complete the online survey through Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay. Fay and all of our team try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and needs to ensure an enjoyable experience for each of you. We all appreciate your kind words, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Another good choice hotels property, well maintained and very comfortable for a mid scale chain. Got a good rate and couldnt have been happier with the place. Decent breakfast included, and a quiet nights sleep. No perceptable airport noise from within the hotel, wasnt quiet sure where it was to be honest in relation to hotel but I did see some planes flying overhead when outside. I dont recall much dining options in walking distance from the hotel, have a car if you want food.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flipper95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, General Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2013

Hello flipper95,

Glad to hear you're happy with your stay. You're right! Our hotel offers very comfortable quiet rooms. There is currently road construction across the street and none of our guests can hear it! It's so fantastic to have a restful night's sleep and to wake up refreshed and ready for the day. Top that off with our FREE deluxe hot continental breakfast and you're ready for the world!

Christina ~ GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

We had a great stay over the Memorial Day weekend. Checking in was a breeze, room was clean (actually, the whole hotel was very clean), lots of parking, outstanding staff and the breakfast was delicious. The location is so close to shopping and restaurants!

Can't wait to go back in the fall.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tammy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, General Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2013

Tammy C,

It was so nice having you with us Memorial holiday weekend. I'm glad to hear that your stay was exceptional all around. We offer only the best in service and product.

Thanks for sharing! See you in the fall or hopefully sooner!

Christina ~ GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

I have used this hotel multiple times cause it is near to my work and I have a long commute. The staff at the front are caring and friendly and the rooms are always spotless and clean and very comfortable. The beds are great and they have an over abundance of nice size and comfortable pillows which is cool that way you don't have to struggle with trying to sleep in a strange place. The TV has many channels and the heating and air work great as I have stayed here in the midst of snow storms and in the heat of the summer. Keep it up.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, General Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2013

Hello Matthew B,

Thanks for your great review and all the stars! We appreciate you choosing us when you are in the area. We want to keep you happy and returning to us. We're committed to doing our best.

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience.

Christina ~GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

The hotel was very quiet, clean and modern. It reminded us of a boutique style hotel. Loved the hot breakfast. The desk clerk when we checked in was very friendly and helpful. She recommended a place for supper that honestly, was the best meal we had throughout our time in the area. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Millergrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, General Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2013

Dear millergrey,

How sweet of you to compare us to a boutique hotel! You are right, our service is sincere and personalized and the rooms are clean and comfortable. A stylish, friendly home away from home. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay.

So glad to hear the local restaurant was excellent. I'm sure they would love a review as well!

Thanks and come again soon!

Christina ~ GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Londonderry
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
7.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Merrimack
3.8 mi away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
3.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Address: 72 Perkins Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053-2416
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range: £66 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing