We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Rooms very clean and the staff very nice......would stay there anytime, pool was clean as well as the hot tub. There were plenty of places to eat close by. Prices were very reasonable and pretty good size, we had adjoining rooms which was nice for the kids.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Missy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Dear Missy V,
Thank you for writing a review! Our hotel is ideal for families and we are happy you chose to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (482)
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

349 - 355 of 482 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2013

Extremely clean outside and inside, friendly staff, fast Internet, terrific beds, quiet heater, high-quality room furnishings, modern decor. Breakfast was slightly better than most Sleep Inns. A very nice hotel in its category. Among the best Sleep Inns I've stayed in.

Room Tip: rooms away from highway are quieter
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave4_-_3W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear DavetravelerCt,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay! Our staff is committed to your satisfaction. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

My wife and I stayed here one night for a funeral. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and even printed directions to the church. The place was modern, quiet and very clean overall, and our room was modest but well appointed. The king bed was quite comfortable. I didn't like the pillows, but my wife was smart enough to bring her own. The water pressure in the shower, mentioned in a number of other reviews, was a bit too low. The free hot breakfast was excellent! There is plenty of parking, and easy access to the main elevator. We did not have the opportunity to check out the pool. Overall, a very pleasant experience, and I would stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Tom F,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you found your stay comfortable and satisfactory. We wish you a safe trip home and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I was very pleased with the service that I received at The Sleep Inn Manchester Airport. I was and will continue to be a repeat customer. I am a Choice Member, and because of that they gave me a bag of goodies, and gave me a free upgrade! Thank you Sleep Inn for a good sleep and for your hospitality.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philip F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Phillip F,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate the feedback. We always try to recognize our Choice Members as a thank you for choosing our brand. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

I stay at the Londonderry NH Sleep Inn frequently because I fly in and out of the Manchester NH airport. As always, this stay was great. The airport is nice, small and well-designed, and the Sleep Inn is convenient to the airport. Their shuttle service is efficient, and I leave my car there when I fly. The hotel is comfortable, and the breakfast is good.

The Manchester airport and the Sleep Inn hotel work well for me.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear Stephen R,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate the feedback and your repeat business. We are happy to hear you found your stay satisfactory. Happy holidays, safe travels and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We often stay here because we have family in the area! The staff goes above and beyond for their guests. We recently made reservations because we had to go down for a funeral and the Front end manager really took care of us. They gave us a great rate and also gave us a little goodie bag filled with snacks! They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and they all offered us condolences! Just made it a bit easier in our time sadness! We often travel with the kiddos and the kids love the pool! Its always very clean! Thank you guys so much! This place is always very clean and always beautiful! We Love These Guys!!! Thank you From Vermont!! The Moulton/Edwards Family
p.s. They have a wonderful warm breakfast every morning!!!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brandywine12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Dear Brandywine12,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Our guests are very important to us and we are happy to hear your stay with us was to your satisfaction. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I have stayed here numerous times because of the proximity to the Manchester Airport. I have found this Sleep Inn to be quiet and comfortable. The Park and Fly is a good deal and the airport shuttle has always worked well for me.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Traveling2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Dear 1Traveling2000,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review we appreciate the feedback. We always strive to make our guests feel comfortable. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Londonderry
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
7.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Merrimack
3.8 mi away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
3.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Address: 72 Perkins Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053-2416
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range: £67 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing