We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Hotel!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence
Hyde Park, VT
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Hotel!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

We have stayed at your lodge several times, and every time we stay we love it! The staff is very pleasant and helpful, especially the front desk! The rooms are always clean and the breakfast is really good and plentiful! Add the pool and the on-site laundry, and our stay is always exceptional. The price is always great too! We only wish we could have got a cot and some more pillows. Maybe add a game room? Thanks Sleep Inn! We will be back!

Room Tip: 1st floor rooms are near the pool, fitness room and the dining area!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Front Desk Agent at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
We are happy to hear that you have a pleasant experience every time you stay with us. Happy to hear that breakfast was also amazing. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

454 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    263
    141
    30
    15
    5
See reviews for
142
97
36
105
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Troy, Michigan
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

I found the front desk staff to be very friendly and helpful. The lady who sets up and makes the breakfast was very helpful and very customer orientated. Definitely an asset. She greeted every person she came in contact with, and very personable. I loved making my own waffle, something I never do at home and couldn't have done it without her.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Front Desk Agent at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We are happy that you enjoyed our waffle maker and had a lovely time making your own waffle. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Brookfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

Just looking for a nice place to stay in NH for a two day getaway. This hotel was terrific. Hotel was clean and we received outstanding customer service from every employee that we dealt with. Breakfast was excellent as were the pool and hot tub.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dudesbrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear Dudesbrews,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and thank you for selecting our hotel for your two night getaway. We are pleased you found your stay comfortable and satisfactory. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitefield, New Hampshire
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

My friend and I stayed one night at this hotel for a night of clubbing. We experienced friendly and helpful desk staff. Her name was Rebecca. The room was immaculate. It was clean and modern. The beds are comfortable. I worked for years at Mount Washington Hotel and as a housekeeping manager at Mountain View Grand. This inexpensive hotel made me embarrassed that my two grand hotels can't be as nice as the Sleep Inn. I will return to this hotel again when I go party in Manchester. The only criticism I can give is I wished the ice machine was working.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Brandonisawesome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear Brandonisawesome,
We are very pleased to hear your stay with us was an enjoyable one. In regards to the ice machine we have one located on both the first and second floors. When our guests have any questions or concerns regarding our accommodations we encourage them to call on us so that we may assist them. Thank you for taking the time to write a review we appreciate the feedback. We wish you a safe trip home and look forward to your next visit to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

I had a 6 night stay at the sleep Inn in Londonderry and can honestly say that this was one of the most comfortable rooms I have had the pleasure of staying in. The staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast was very good and restaurant was clean (enjoyed the waffles)
I very much enjoyed the stay and should I find myself in Londonderry requiring a hotel Sleep Inn would be very high on the list

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank james_williamson1464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear james_williamson1464,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are pleased to hear your stay with us was a comfortable one. Your business is very appreciated. We wish you a safe trip home and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crofton, Maryland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

We had a three night stay at Sleep Inn and can say that it was most comfortable room. Staff very friendly. Complementary cookies in lobby was a pleasant surprise. Breakfast room very clean and wonderful hot breakfast items!
Enjoyed the stay and should we need to require motel reservations in the Manchester suburban area, will be sure to
select Sleep Inn.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill and Dotty D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Bill and Dotty D,
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate the feedback. Your satisfaction is very important to us! Thank you for your business and we will see you next time you are in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Providence, Rhode Island
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014

The staff was great, the breakfast was great, we stayed 2 nights and loved the pool and jacuzzi. The Otis Spunkmeyer cookies in the lobby are a nice touch, I hope my boyfriend did not eat them all!! He is a cookie monster!!! All the good stations on cable, and a well maintained exercise room with towels and cold water cooler!!! Thanks, We will be back, Theodora and Joe!!!

Room Tip: request a fridge and microwave, it made life soooooo easy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank theodora b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear Theodora and Joe,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Our cookies are complimentary, Joe was more than welcome to sample several. We are happy to hear you found the accommodations to your satisfaction! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again next time you visit the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Londonderry
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn Manchester Airport
Quality Inn Manchester Airport
#10 of 16 in Manchester
4.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.6 mi away
Park View Inn Inc.
Park View Inn Inc.
#1 of 4 in Salem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
6.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Manchester Airport
5.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Property: Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Address: 72 Perkins Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053-2416
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia and Choice Hotels so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing