We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence
Fanwood, New Jersey
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good value for the money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

This was our second stay at this hotel. As on our previous visit, the room was clean and tidy. The staff was friendly and helpful. Although I realize that breakfast is included in the price of the room, it would be nice if it were something a bit more that just "basic". Some fresh fruit that would be easy to eat out of hand would be nice. Have you ever tried to score an orange with a plastic knife? Otherwise, it was a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen46434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Front Desk Agent at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
We want to thank you for your response on Trip Advisor. We appreacite the comment about breakfast and will look to improve better. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

456 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    264
    142
    30
    15
    5
See reviews for
143
97
36
106
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

This was our first visit. The rooms were clean, and the staff was helpful. The breakfast offered alot but the eggs were undercooked, as was the bacon. The hot tub did not work when we went down in the morning to swim and use the hot tub, but when i mentioned it at the front desk, they immediately went to remedy it. I had a few issues, nothing big, and the front desk staff was very concerned and bent over backwards to help. Did not like that the bathroom was just a toilet and shower and that the sink was outside of the bathroom, not allowing privacy to wash up, brush teeth, etc. also the only food available at the hotel was the breakfast and the vending machines. no real "restaurant". Let me add how annoying it is that not only do i have to submit my email, which will cause junk mail, but you have to have a password to submit the review. do they want to make it difficult so we can't voice our opinion?

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank godihateyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. TripAdvisor is a third party travel website for hotel information and reviews that we invite guests to provide useful feedback regarding their stays. We greatly appreciate the effort you put in to tell us how we did. Your feedback helps us to ensure the satisfaction of our future guests. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quebec City, Canada
Level Contributor
54 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

I stayed at this hotel for a girl's shopping week-end in January 2014. Hotel is clean, breakfast offered everything the choice hotels usually offers in a complimentary breakfast!

Staff was nice and the room was in great shape, clean and tidy! Rooms do not offer bathtubs so if ever you are that kind of person, you'll have to take a shower!!

If you are coming in at night, you might find it tricky to find the road to the hotel....it's quit dark and the street is not very well indicated but you'll manage to find the entryway!

Stayed at this hotel to go shopping at the Merrimack Premium Outlets, it's a 20 min drive at the most, this hotel is much better than the one 5 minutes away from the outlets.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 8960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 18 May 2014
Dear 8960,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do have a limited number of rooms that include a bathtub available upon request and availability. We are happy to hear that the rest of your stay with us was satisfactory. Safe travels and we hope to see you again the next time you visit the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarrytown, New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

I go to visit family quite a bit on Manchester. When there are large events I always stay at Sleep Inn. I am always very pleased with everything about the hotel. It is very clean, staff is very nice, and a great value. Coming w a small child and lots of luggage the one thing that would be helpful would be an automatic door into the hotel. It is hard to manage door along w everything else. I am always very happy when I stay here.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ghughes75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear ghughes75,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your continued business and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

I have stayed at the Sleep Inn in Manchester NH just about every week and have enjoyed each visit. Good breakfast, friendly staff and great management. Location is great for the Manchester Airport. I would highly recommend this hotel, as the location, rooms are clean, staff is great and pricing very competitive.

Room Tip: Any room is fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Front Desk Agent at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
Hello Gerry,

Thank you for your review on trip advisor. We are happy to hear that you enjoy our hotel, and keep coming back to the Sleep Inn. We are happy to hear that breakfast is great and our staff is welcoming. Thank you for choosing the Sleep Inn, hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Londonderry, Vermont
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

Have stayed here several times over the years. Rooms are always clean, nice hot tub and pool. Breakfast is nicely presented. Staff are friendly and helpful. Only negative is the size of the rooms - on the small side.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank janep17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Front Desk Agent at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
We are happy to hear that you have been with us for so long. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for acknowledging our staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyde Park, VT
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

We have stayed at your lodge several times, and every time we stay we love it! The staff is very pleasant and helpful, especially the front desk! The rooms are always clean and the breakfast is really good and plentiful! Add the pool and the on-site laundry, and our stay is always exceptional. The price is always great too! We only wish we could have got a cot and some more pillows. Maybe add a game room? Thanks Sleep Inn! We will be back!

Room Tip: 1st floor rooms are near the pool, fitness room and the dining area!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Front Desk Agent at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
We are happy to hear that you have a pleasant experience every time you stay with us. Happy to hear that breakfast was also amazing. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Londonderry
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn Manchester Airport
Quality Inn Manchester Airport
#12 of 16 in Manchester
4.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
12.6 mi away
Park View Inn Inc.
Park View Inn Inc.
#1 of 4 in Salem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
5.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Property: Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Address: 72 Perkins Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053-2416
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing