We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here one night while we were driving from Portland to Boston. It was right off the highway and was clean and quiet. The check-in and check-out were quick and the staff was helpful and very friendly. The breakfast room was large and there was a good assortment of items. The indoor pool and spa were convenient and warm. The room with the king size bed was large, and the bed was very comfortable.

Room Tip: There is a subway sandwich shop within walking distance, but you have to drive about five miles to f...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miata-lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Front Desk Agent at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The king bed, breakfast, and the pool is very important in the hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed it all. Hope your travel was safe and hopefully we will see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (482)
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

293 - 299 of 482 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

We have stayed here several times when we've gone to concerts at Tupelo Music Hall. For an overnight, you can't beat the price. The rooms are clean and roomy, and we appreciated having a grab bar in the shower. We do not make use of the free breakfast so won't comment on it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CJGsMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear CJGsMom,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate the kind words. Our Morning Medley Breakfast is great with a variety of items to choose from. Next time you stay with us we would be more than happy to have you join us for breakfast! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

The hotel was well-run, clean and had a great value for the price we paid. The Park, Sleep & Fly option worked very well and was very convenient. The staff was great and we were really impressed with the breakfast. The pool and spa were very clean, and so were the rooms. I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Véronic P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Dear Veronic P,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and tell us how we did. We are very pleased to hear you found your stay with us to be an enjoyable one. We will share your kind words with our team! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Overall our stay was fine. The hotel/room was clean, service good. Unfortunately the rooms are very small, bathroom very small, double beds instead of queens in the double room. The beds were extremely uncomfortable. Very hard and difficult to get a good night sleep. Rate is too high.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mknoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear mknoa,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and your business during our special event weekend. We hope that you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Although situated just a little farther from MHT airport than some other hotel options, we found Londonderry Sleep Inn was clean, well run and value priced, has a pool and basic breakfast, the shuttle to and from the airport was available on demand and prompt, and we parked for a week. Most especially for very early departure and/or late arrival flight arrangements associated with a trip of some length (not to exceed two weeks), it seems ideal. [Not relevant to us, but worth noting
it is also located just across Route 28 from the Londonderry I-93 Boston Express bus station.]

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank northernflicker14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2014

Dear northernflicker14,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback regarding our Park Sleep and Fly package and hope you enjoyed your vacation with family. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This was our second stay at this hotel. As on our previous visit, the room was clean and tidy. The staff was friendly and helpful. Although I realize that breakfast is included in the price of the room, it would be nice if it were something a bit more that just "basic". Some fresh fruit that would be easy to eat out of hand would be nice. Have you ever tried to score an orange with a plastic knife? Otherwise, it was a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen46434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Front Desk Agent at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

We want to thank you for your response on Trip Advisor. We appreacite the comment about breakfast and will look to improve better. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

This was our first visit. The rooms were clean, and the staff was helpful. The breakfast offered alot but the eggs were undercooked, as was the bacon. The hot tub did not work when we went down in the morning to swim and use the hot tub, but when i mentioned it at the front desk, they immediately went to remedy it. I had a few issues, nothing big, and the front desk staff was very concerned and bent over backwards to help. Did not like that the bathroom was just a toilet and shower and that the sink was outside of the bathroom, not allowing privacy to wash up, brush teeth, etc. also the only food available at the hotel was the breakfast and the vending machines. no real "restaurant". Let me add how annoying it is that not only do i have to submit my email, which will cause junk mail, but you have to have a password to submit the review. do they want to make it difficult so we can't voice our opinion?

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank godihateyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. TripAdvisor is a third party travel website for hotel information and reviews that we invite guests to provide useful feedback regarding their stays. We greatly appreciate the effort you put in to tell us how we did. Your feedback helps us to ensure the satisfaction of our future guests. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Londonderry
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
7.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Merrimack
3.8 mi away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
3.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Address: 72 Perkins Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053-2416
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range: £67 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing