We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go further”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence
Greene, Maine
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Go further”
Reviewed 7 March 2011

Stayed here this past weekend, terrible, terrible, terrible! Hotel is clean but the front desk was rude upon check-in, rude when asked about local restaurants and rude upon check-out! Rooms are very small and when asked for a towel we were told to go find one from a cart! No lighting in parking lot, breakfast is toast & coffee! Go 2.5 miles to Manchester to several hotels! Wireless internet was lousy, and our keys were shut off an hour before check out!

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mjdance1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    270
    151
    31
    16
    6
See reviews for
150
99
37
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
globeseeker007
Level 6 Contributor
1,096 reviews
181 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1,145 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2010

We stayed here for a night after arriving in Manchester. It is a full 15 minutes drive from the airport but the motel has a free shuttle. The place is located in the middle of nowhere so if you're not driving, there's no place to eat. We solved this problem by purchasing sandwiches at the airport before coming to the motel. The place is only 10 years old and is in very good condition. It's very clean and has a fitness center and indoor swimming pool. The place has wifi and a free USA Today for guests. The continental breakfast is very good and offers cereal, bagles, sweet rolls, yoghurt, fruit, coffee, and juice.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank globeseeker007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia, USA
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2010

This was our first time staying at a Sleep Inn. We chose this hotel purely for its proxmity to family who live in the area. The hotel is easy to get too, located just off the main highway but is set back enough that you don't hear traffic.
Check-in and check-out were hassle free. The main desk has a book of local restaurants that was helpful. The hotel does have a shuttle to the Manchester Airport, but we did not use it.
The rooms were a bit small but adequate. We had a king size bed. The sink for the bathroom is in the room and then the toilet and shower (no tub) in the bathroom. There was a desk area along with a small refrigerator and microwave, which was nice. Internet access was free.
The continental breakfast, included in the room price, was minimal. There was very little selection of ceral, no skim milk, and very little fresh fruit. Compared to other hotels that offer breakfast this one was lacking.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Retz11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2009

We was in Manchester, NH for a graduation. I booked the reservation some days before our arrival. The staff was very friendly and very kind. The room was very clean et smell so good. I appreciated the breakfast!!!!!
I recommend this SLEEP LONDERRY,
Marc HOUESSOU. Toronto

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marc H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 November 2008

Went for a "Fall Getaway"! Everything was Wonderful!! Couldn't be any better!! We Loved it! Staff was very helpfull, Clean Rooms, Coffee & Waffle's in AM. 24 hr Coffee! A Home Away From Home! Would Stay there Again Anytime! Fall is A Great Time! Would recommend this Hotel for (40 to 80 yr's) Hope you have a wonderful time...Like us!

  • Liked — Fall in NH!! Convienent to many places!!
  • Disliked — Nothing! Every Nice Place!
  • Stayed October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank NoelChristmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willoughby, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2008

Stayed overnight the day before flying out of Manchester NH airport. Best price around, only 15 minutes from airport. Clean, quiet, and new property. King bed room was large. Stall shower big enough for 2+. Standard breakfast buffet. Staff was overly friendly and helpful. Would stay here again without hesitation.

  • Liked — Clean, close to airport
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Foghorn8508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Richmond, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2008

On our recent 10-day vacation in New England, we stayed in many Comfort Inns. This Sleep Inn was perhaps our nicest hotel experience. It was a spacious property with easy access to the interstate and very clean and comfortable.

I would definitey stay here again on any return visits in the future.

  • Liked — Beautiful, well-maintained property with a reasonable cost
  • Stayed July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Willsot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Londonderry
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
7.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
11.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Salem
Red Roof Inn Salem
#2 of 4 in Salem
231 reviews
6.8 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Property: Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Address: 72 Perkins Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053-2416
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing