We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Airport Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Boston, nh
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Airport Hotel”
Reviewed 14 January 2012

I stayed one night at the Springhill in Manchester, NH before catching a flight out of MHT to save money instead of flying out of Logan. Great hotel and awesome staff. It included breakfast but I left too early to enjoy it will definitely stay again when I fly out of Manchester. Thanks Springhill.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    131
    105
    38
    10
    15
See reviews for
99
77
29
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
United States
Level Contributor
45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2012

Comfortable, very clean, friendly, helpful staff... our second stay...will stay here again... enjoyed the hot tub early in the morning... watched a flock of turkeys around the outside fence to patio.. one flew over, then as dumb as turkeys are, could not get back...my dear husband , got out of the hot tub, went outside in 23 degrees and helped reunite the stressed out guy with his friends... ahhhhh.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Underhill_VTfromVT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reno, Nevada
1 review
Reviewed 9 December 2011

When trying to book a room for a week, 3 months in advance, I was told the rooms were booked. Now I find rooms available, but require payment up front. Whats up with that?
The management has changed from "how may I help you? to: take it or leave it"
I'll leave it for the Hilton across the street.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PENNY D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_Management, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this review, 18 January 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

I apologize for the confusion with being able to make a reservation here at our hotel. We did have a group that had rooms held here at our hotel who decided they did not need all their rooms. I do understand how difficult it may be to see a hotel not selling rooms and then later showing as selling. It is something that we do strive to avoid however in this instance we unfortunately could not. We appreciate the feedback as this is a vital tool in improving the guest experience for future stays. We hope that you will give the SpringHill Suites a chance the next time your travels bring you to Manchester, NH.

Sincerely,

Jonathan Newton
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2011

I have stayed at this hotel four times, spring, summer and fall. The access is teriffic, the staff is always friendly, and of course the rooms are clean, spacious and well appointed. The breakfast, included in your room fee, is included and is presented in a decently-sized room off the lobby. Parking is within feet of the front door. Although increasingly common, the Internet access is very quick (zero buffering on videos).

Room noise was virtually nil, and the "relaxing factor" of the room is excellent. It's hard to find an airport hotel this well-run at this price point.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the top floor (3) with an odd number... it will face the river.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GerrettConover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Great hotel for a getaway without the kids great rooms and awesome staff

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank manchestergirl37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watch Hill, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
89 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2011

The beds were comfortable, plenty of room with the suite. Staff was friendly, courteous and went out of their way to keep the morning food well stocked. Doesn't have a restaurant, but plenty are nearby. We had a discounted rate with the group I was with, so at $89 I would return. Very close to the airport, and they have a shuttle. No bar or restaurant which could be disappointing for someone only spending a day and pressed for time.

Room Tip: No recommendations
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Singlethreaded
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
107 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2011

We picked this hotel due to an early flight out of MHT. Room was clean, front staff very pleasant. Had an indoor pool, which others seem to be enjoying. Could hear the planes taking off, but easy to ignore.
Room was not a typical suite with a separate living room and bedroom. All were combined with 2 TVS and a small partition wall. Would not work well for families trying for a quiet space. But still able to nap while family watched football on the couch. Easy checkout and able to grab a quick continental breakfast at 05:45 am and this was a plus. Got what we paid for.
The Airport Diner just outside the airport was excellent. Full supper for 3 people with an appy for less than 32.00 was wonderful ! They also have wine and beer.......
Would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ktrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
3.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Property: SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Address: 975 Perimeter Rd, Manchester, NH 03103-3353 (Formerly SpringHill Suites Manchester Airport)
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Manchester
#7 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Part bustling city and part idyllic New England town, Manchester New Hampshire has something for every visitor. As New Hampshire's largest city, Manchester features world-class museums and cultural sites, fabulous tax-free shopping and boundless outdoor recreational opportunities. When visiting the Manchester area, choose from two comfortable Marriott brand hotels within two miles of Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, and close to the most popular Manchester-area attractions, sports arenas and shopping. The TownePlace Suites by Marriott and the SpringHill Suites by Marriott each blend spacious hotel accommodations and modern amenities with a commitment to outstanding service. At each hotel, guests will enjoy a wide range of features designed to make their stay as comfortable as possible. Heated indoor saltwater pools and well-appointed fitness centers make relaxing a breeze. Free Wi-Fi throughout each property makes it easy to stay connected with work and home - even when lounging by the pool. Guests arriving by air are invited to take advantage of our 24-hour free airport shuttles to and from Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and valuable Park and Fly packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing