We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Daejeon, South Korea
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Worked for me”
Reviewed 29 January 2014

I stayed here in November 2013 and had no real complaints. The driver was very professional and the pickup at the airport was smooth enough. The room was spacious and everything was clean. There was a little problem with air running all the time (it was November) but I just took a hot shower and crawled under the covers.

Room Tip: Use the pickup service
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BMalc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    132
    105
    38
    10
    15
See reviews for
99
77
29
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Excellent staff. My initial room was horrible, called the front desk the young man changed my room right away. The morning breakfast was decent for a continental breakfast. Upon check out, the front desk person noticed that I was on a military business trip and removed the taxes from the bill.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank optimistic15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Elected to stay here while on a shopping trip to Merrimack Outlets. About 30mins to the outlets, but very close to lots of restaurants (as long as you have a car!). Room was spacious and clean. We stayed on the ground floor which I don't really like to do, but we had no problems with noise at all. The breakfast had hot eggs and sausage, along with bagels, muffins, bread, yogurt, fruit, etc. Coffee was available in the lobby all day and night. Staff were very friendly, always saying hi with a smile whenever you crossed the lobby. We were not using the airport, but seemed like alot of people were on a layover, or heading out in the morning and taking advantage of the shuttle. I would stay here again and recommend it for my fellow Canadian shoppers who like doing the NH/Maine early Christmas shopping trips.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eastcoaster0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hutschenhausen, DE
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Stayed here the night before a very early flight. Room was well appointed, clean, spacious and we truly appreciated the layout of the bathroom which allowed greater privacy for two people to get ready. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was welcoming, helpful with all our questions and arranged the shuttle for us. Though we were up to catch the shuttle at 4:30 a.m. there were breakfast items already available for us to have and be on our way. Will definitely stay here again when arriving Manchester late or leaving early!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Treva I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Treva I,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and with the TripAdvisor community. We're pleased to hear that you found our staff helpful and welcoming; providing a quality guest experience is our top priority. Come and see us again next time you're in Manchester!

Sincerely,
Kelly Wood, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
96 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2013

We stayed here after landing at MHT late night, with a drive to Boston the next morning. I have stayed at SpringHill a lot in Florida, and generally like their properties. This one met our expectations. They were ready for us even though we arrived about midnight. Room was as expected. King bed with sofa in suite. Nice breakfast the next day. We paid about $100, and it was a nice room and gave us exactly what we expected. You won't be disappointed if you stay here.

Room Tip: We had a first floor room but it was not noisy at all...very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mansfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
33 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Start with the good - huge rooms, very comfortable and nice tv, work area, etc.

The bad - either elephants slept in the room above me and next to me or the walls arent very thick here. You can hear everything in every room around me -

I was woken up at 4:40 in the morning simply by the sound of the people above me walking around and using the shower, etc. and I am not a light sleeper -

Room Tip: Stay on the top floor to minimize the risk of people above you
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jvanryn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We stayed at The Springhill Suites prior to having an early flight out of Manchester to return home from our vacation. The room didn't have two separate living/sleeping sections but had a wall that went halfway across to somewhat separate the living and sleeping areas. Each area had its own large flat screen tv and was very clean and comfortable. There was also a small sink, microwave and refrigerator. It was nice to have a comfortable sofa to watch tv on before going to bed. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. We were very pleased and will stay here again if staying in the Manchester area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victobass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
3.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Property: SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Address: 975 Perimeter Rd, Manchester, NH 03103-3353 (Formerly SpringHill Suites Manchester Airport)
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Manchester
#7 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Part bustling city and part idyllic New England town, Manchester New Hampshire has something for every visitor. As New Hampshire's largest city, Manchester features world-class museums and cultural sites, fabulous tax-free shopping and boundless outdoor recreational opportunities. When visiting the Manchester area, choose from two comfortable Marriott brand hotels within two miles of Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, and close to the most popular Manchester-area attractions, sports arenas and shopping. The TownePlace Suites by Marriott and the SpringHill Suites by Marriott each blend spacious hotel accommodations and modern amenities with a commitment to outstanding service. At each hotel, guests will enjoy a wide range of features designed to make their stay as comfortable as possible. Heated indoor saltwater pools and well-appointed fitness centers make relaxing a breeze. Free Wi-Fi throughout each property makes it easy to stay connected with work and home - even when lounging by the pool. Guests arriving by air are invited to take advantage of our 24-hour free airport shuttles to and from Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and valuable Park and Fly packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HRS, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing