We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Airport(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$136
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Manchester Airport(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
144
118
41
11
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
144
118
41
11
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herewould stay here againsitting areanice hotelexercise rooman early flightbagelshot tubnext morningfront desk staffmanchester boston regional airportlate arrivalfree breakfastshuttle serviceconvenient locationbed was comfortablerental car
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Had a confirmed reservation for a king suite. Wasn't told of any change when I checked in. Walked into a room with 2 double beds. Called desk and was told that I was upgraded to a larger room. I asked what happened to my confirmed king room, was told that they had no kings, and would be sold out all weekend. But I was only staying one night.
Asked if there was a store within walking distance. Was told that there "kinda" was. I asked how far, and was told 2 miles! NO milk available in their "market."
DON'T confirm a room type if you won't honor it.

Room Tip: Pick another hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rryan313131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

We sincerely apologize for your disappointing experience at our property due to the mix-up in room type availability. We try our best to honor all guest requests and understand your frustration in not being provided a King room during your visit. We hope you'll accept our apology and give us another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to providing you with an excellent stay every time.

Sincerely,
Jane LeBlanc, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We've stayed at the Springhill Suites Manchester Airport twice in as many years while attending an event in the area. The guest rooms are very clean, updated and roomy. We love the pool, the service is excellent and the breakfast is good too. It's in a great location right next to the Airport and close to downtown Manchester. We would absolutely stay there again in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RimRock8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for the TripAdvisor community. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visits to our property and found our customer service to be excellent. We value your business and look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester.

Best,
Kelly Wood, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Having stayed here in the past, I was expecting the same level of service. We are a family of 4 with two boys (ages 10 and 12). We specifically picked this hotel, since there are two beds and a pull out couch (suite).
After a late night, we returned to the hotel and were looking forward to having one child sleep in one bed and the other child sleep on the pull out sofa; however when we pulled out the sofa there was food throughout the sofa making it impossible to even think about placing anyone to sleep there. It was really gross and made you wonder what else wasn't clean. Since it was late, we ended up just using the beds.
The next morning the pool was not open, not sure why but the kids were looking forward to going swimming. The hotel was quite full with some sport thing, making the breakfast area extremely cramped even to get in and around. The waffles and cold items were good; however the eggs and sausage/bacon were not edible. When we reported the issues to the front desk, it was as if it was no big deal. It didn't ruin out trip, but it did make us pause to think about our business. We will probably stay elsewhere in the future.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that is NOT handicapped equipped since the handicapped ones come with an extremely loud buzzer for deaf people, which when you are hearing can be like a smoke alarm going off every time a child runs by your room and decides to push the button. It also has pulsating lights which if you are epileptic could cause a seizure.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bruins2011rule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Thank you for your return visit to our property and for offering valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, the pool was closed in order to regulate the chemicals and the breakfast service was hectic during that period due to several large groups that were staying with us. I completely understand your frustration and agree that the state of the pull out sofa was unacceptable and not typical of our property. We do value your business and are sorry that you did not get that impression during your last visit. I hope you'll accept my apology and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

Best,
Kelly Wood, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We always try to stay here when in the area. It's a little out of the way from other hotels in the area, but worth the stop. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The rooms are all suites with a mini kitchenette.
The breakfast is so delicious, with many hot and cold items. One special feature is the hot oatmeal. It is actually cooked and ready to serve, with a few nice choices to top it off with such as walnuts, brown sugar and raisins.
The inside pool is not that big, but nice for a quick dip. There is also a hot tub to relax in.
The price is very reasonable too, especially when booking ahead.

Room Tip: If you are able to get a coupons.com brochure, the walk in rate is excellent.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 349sherib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank you for your repeat patronage of our hotel and for the 5-star review of your recent stay with us. We're happy to hear that you consistently enjoy your visits with us and that you even go out of your way to stay at our property. We value your business and look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester.

Best,
Kelly Wood, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I stayed at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester on my way to Acadia National Park in Maine. Clean, comfortable, with room to spread out a bit - it's a very good mid-point stopover. There are plenty of places to choose from when you're looking for something to eat. I also liked the location because I could easily go through Portsmouth and do a little sight-seeing around the port area before heading north through Maine to Acadia. I'd certainly return to this hotel on future trips in the area.

Room Tip: Personally, I like rooms on a high floor.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gdadtraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews