We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Airport(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$133
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Manchester Airport(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
199
132
42
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
132
42
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshi expresspancake machinefront desknew hampshirecinnamon bunsbreakfast bagsroom was cleanshopping and restaurantsjacuzzi tubthe breakfast areaboarding passespark and flyfree breakfastmanchester airportnext morningwent out of her wayking suite
Filter
Updating list...
224 - 229 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We have stayed for a shopping week-end. It is the perfect hotel in the area. Hot breakfast is very nice! Near Highway, shopping mall and Merrimack premium outlet. Is is a perfect spot! Very clean, friendly and convenient. Coffee & tea available in breakfast area all day long. Nice pool & spa.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Be38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

I want to first thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We certainly are happy that you enjoyed our breakfast, clean rooms, and recently refinished pool. I know that you mentioned our vicinity to the mall, but we are also only a 10-15 minute drive from the outlets which is also a great area to explore. Hopefully we will get to see you on your next trip this way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

I've stayed in a lot of holiday inn's before and this is one of the best. It has a fancy demeanor without being way too expensive. Everything is clean and well kept, and the complimentary breakfast was delicious; with excellent service. The pool area was nice and well kept and very enjoyable and the staff was more then pleasurable. The only thing I would like them to invest in is a waffle maker. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. Now, the hotel itself is conveniently located around a mall and a bunch of restaurants.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

We are so glad that you found our newly renovated hotel so appealing. We certainly strive to be a clean environment, with a courteous staff, and enjoyable breakfast. I am sorry that we don't have a waffle maker as part of our breakfast bar; however the pancake machine that many hotels don't have is certainly a favorite among st many as well. Our staff certainly hopes to see you on your next trip to Manchester.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

I have stayed at many of the hotels around Manchester, NH Airport. I like this one the best. The hotel is clean and well-maintained and has a great location. There are a large number of restaurants nearby and a shopping mall is .3 miles away. The hotel has suites as well as standard HI Express rooms. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful and the breakfast in the morning is well-done, and included in the room price. Overall, for a business trip or short stay, this is the perfect place.

Room Tip: Splurge on a suite-they are really nice rooms
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donjskiba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

We are glad that you got to enjoy our central location, clean rooms, and expanded breakfast. Make sure to come back whether you are here on pleasure or leisure as we are finishing our guest room renovations soon and updating our breakfast offerings to offer even more to our guests. Our staff strives to be friendly and be a leader in customer service and we thank you for spending the time to review us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

I rarely submit a review, but I must say this Holiday Inn in Manchester was the best! Specifically, Marty drove us to and from the airport (delayed/missed flight, baby in tow), friendly, helpful and sincere. Amanda at the front desk made check in fast and friendly. Later on Roger gave me a ride to Walmart to pick up diapers!

Great crew!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Korbitron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Our full service property certainly does have a wonderful staff and we are so happy that you acknowledged their efforts in your review. We all hope you will come back to the area and stay at our hotels. Your business is certainly important to us and we value our customers. Thank you again for spending time writing a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We visit the Manchester area, frequently and have stayed at this location several times in the past, always, very positive visits. However this time a couple of things marred our visit. First of all the hot tub was being serviced and therefore out of order but the pool which is usually warm was ice cold. We travel with a disabled child who enjoys swimming in warm water so this was a disappointment. Secondly we had a room on the 2nd floor and dealt with running and jumping all night long above us, making a good night's sleep impossible. When checking out we mentioned this matter to the clerk who said they were aware of the problem, several people had complained. Hopefully next time we can book a room where we don't have people above us.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weare51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

I want to first apologize for the events that occurred during your stay. We understand the frustrations that you felt this trip and would love the opportunity to rectify them. Our hotel strives to be a leader in customer service and offer first class service to all our guests. By reading your review we missed gaining your business in several areas, and would appreciate the opportunity to make it right. Please reach out to me, Mark Turgeon, Operations Manager at 603-669-6800 at your earliest convenience to discuss the matter further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews