We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Colchester, Vermont
Level Contributor
62 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“2nd stay”
Reviewed 18 March 2014

This is our second stay at this hotel property. Both times, I have been very happy with the accommodations. The staff at check in was great. Rooms were clean. Breakfast selection great. Location is ideal.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

765 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    476
    195
    53
    26
    15
See reviews for
310
148
51
204
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Byron, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 March 2014

I will continue to stay at this hotel. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure that you are their customer. All ammendiates are in excellent condition. The breakfast is hot food and has variety, the atmosphere of evening manager's receiption allows you to relax from you daily tasks.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Edwin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Edwin,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We pride ourselves on our customer service and I'm glad to hear that our staff went above and beyond to provide you with a comfortable and convenient stay. Thank you for your business and we look forward to hosting your next visit.

Sincerely,
Jonathan Newton, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton, Vermont
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Great rooms.
Great pool (although no jacuzzi as advertised)
Excellent breakfast
Take a shuttle to nearby restaurant
ADAM who normally works the front desk, but was working AM breakfast during our visit was one of the best hotel employees I've ever encountered. Kind, inquisitive with great energy! Thank you, Adam!

Room Tip: corner rooms were a great bargain!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lindajayt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We stayed here while visiting family in the area. The lobby was comfortable and big enough for them to visit by us. The breakfast was very good. The only thing that would make it better is if there were homemade omelettes. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Judith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Judith,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience.I'm glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs and provide you with a comfortable stay while you were visiting family. We hope to host you again next time you're in the area.

Best,
Jonathan Newton, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Menlo Park, California
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Highly recommended hotel. We stayed at Christmas time 2013 and had no complaints. The suite was spacious, service excellent - even at a busy dinner service. We knew there was free breakfast but no idea free dinner on weeknights, and the quality of food was much better than expected! The price was great too. We decided to try it instead of our usual hotel when we visit Manchester relatives. So good, this will be our new regular!

Only one small complaint and why this isn't 5 stars - it's more like 4.5 stars. When we arrived, we parked in the back, but the card key didn't open the back door, so I had to walk all the way around to the front. It was cold and dark, and we had been traveling the entire day, so that small diversion (the front desk apologized profusely) prevents 5 star review.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank addie32704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for providing valuable feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the Homewood Suites will be your new regular when you're in Manchester. However, I do apologize for the inconvenience of being locked out of the back door. Thank you for your understanding and we look forward to providing you with a 5-star stay during your next visit.

Sincerely,
Jonathan Newton, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rollinsford
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Very spacious rooms with extremely helpful staff. Enjoyed the breakfast and evening receptions, great way to save time and grab a quick bite before heading off to work for the day. Parking was always available, even late at night.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mll68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience on TripAdvisor. I'm happy to hear that we were able to make your business trip a little more convenient with our breakfast and evening receptions and that you found parking to be hassle-free. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon.

Best,
Jonathan Newton, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fountain Hills, Arizona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 February 2014

I am a Corporate pilot and see many Hotels and have stayed in many Homewood Suites before but I must say this is the nicest one. It appears to be a new property, all furnishings are tastefully done. Loved the nice clean rooms fixed upscale. No cheap stuff, internet was excellent.
Great dinner, nice salad, deserts and 2 free drinks. Dennis the Chef puts out some nice food.
I have never reviewed a Hotel before but this one deserves it.
give them a try!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Denis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, 28 February 2014
Denis,

I'm happy to hear that you consider the Homewood Suites Manchester Airport to be the best Homewood Suites you've stayed in. That designation means alot coming from you, given your extensive travel experience. Thank you for making us your first review and for offering valuable feedback. We look forward to hosting your next stay in Manchester.

Best,
Jonathan Newton, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
4.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
3.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Radisson Hotel Manchester
#4 of 16 in Manchester
1,244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Address: 1000 Perimeter Rd, Manchester, NH 03103-3351
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#1 Family Hotel in Manchester
#2 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located just minutes from the Manchester Airport, the Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Manchester/Airport hotel in New Hampshire is the ideal second home for business and leisure travelers. Give us a call from the airport and our complimentary 24-hour shuttle will arrive quickly to transport you to our comfortable and welcoming pet-friendly hotel. If you're flying out, our Park and Fly Package makes it convenient to stay with us before or after your flight, get a good night's rest, and skip the airport traffic and parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Manchester/Airport Hotel Manchester
Homewood Suites Manchester
Homewood Manchester
Manchester Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing