We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Plymouth, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Another great stay”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We stayed one night. When in the area, this is our preferred hotel. Always fast check-in, hotel is immaculate. The gentleman who checked us in, was very courteous and helpful in suggesting local eateries. There was a kids basketball team staying as well, I was a little concerned about how noisy they were in the lobby, but we didn't hear anything once in our room. Very quiet, very clean one bedroom unit. We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank D C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Thank you for your repeat patronage of our hotel and for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're honored to be your preferred hotel in the area and we value your business. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester.

Best,
James Prentiss, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

758 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    472
    192
    53
    26
    15
See reviews for
307
147
51
202
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Middleburgh, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We have stayed at a number of Homewood Suites in the New England area, and this one was one of the best. It was College Graduation weekend as well as Mother's Day and it was full to capacity. The breakfast area was extremely crowded Sunday morning, but the manager and staff were right on top of things to make sure everyone was served.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Donald,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing your experience for TripAdvisor. We're happy to have earned your designation as one of the best Homewood Suites in New England; we try to go above and beyond what is expected of us with our customer service and attention to detail. We appreciate the recognition and value your recommendation to the travel community. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester.

Best,
James Prentiss, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pace, FL
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Homewood Inn & Suites in Manchester, NH – Even thou I only got to stay one night, I did have a great stay. As always the front desk staff is very friendly and was very helpful as you would expect at a Hilton Hotel. When I need a place to have lunch and they gave me a name of great little diner not far from the hotel and yes the lunch was great too. But what stands out the most was the great new decor, which is very modern and I truly love the café style dining area in the rooms with granite tops. Look forward to see other Homewood Suite updates.

Room Tip: Close to Airport for the early flight!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ErikL6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for TripAdvisor. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our customer service and modern decor. We value your 5-star recommendation to the travel community and hope to host your next visit to Manchester.

Best,
James Prentiss, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
1,783 reviews
198 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 640 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Picked this hotel because of the close proximity to the airport. The rooms were clean and a great size , the nightly free drink coupons were a nice touch too. The gym area was a little small but worked and the service was excellent. I will be using this hotel as my hotel of choice now. I fly in and work in Nashua..

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, New Hampshire
1 review
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Thank you Mandy for the excellent service and friendly greetings. You've done an excellent job of making my stays comfortable with accommodations and arrangements for transportation. I look forward to more visits to my client in the Manchester area as a result. Thank you.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vince P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Vince,

Thank you for your repeat patronage of our hotel and for taking the time to review your stay for TripAdvisor. We're pleased to hear that we've accommodated all of your needs and provided you with comfortable and convenient stays during your business trips to Manchester. I will be sure to pass your compliments along to Mandy and we hope to see you again soon!

Best,
James Prentiss, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

We drove all day from NY and it was such a pleasure being greeted by Adam. He was super friendly and helpful and very interpersonally savvy. We loved our room and the dinner was great!! I would definitely recommend staying here, it's located a quick 10 min from downtown and super quiet despite being near the airport. All in all a great place to call a temporary home

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Louise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Louise,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for TripAdvisor. We're happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and that our customer service stood out to you. I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to Adam. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you'll make us your home away from home in Manchester.

Best,
James Prentiss, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hudson, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We came to Manchester for a sports event. The staff was so helpful! Zac made sure we had what we needed to fix our coffee and Adam arranged for a late check-out which made our last day much more relaxed and pleasant. The room was very clean, the mattress was comfortable and the breakfast was very good. I eat low-carb and usually can't eat much at the breakfast buffets but they offered eggs, sausage, yogurt and fruit. They also had make-your-own waffles which my daughter enjoyed. The room was well equipped and it was nice having a full-sized couch in the living space. I would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Mary,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for TripAdvisor. We're happy to hear that our breakfast variety accommodated your dietary needs and that you found our accommodations to be comfortable and our staff to be helpful. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll make us your home away from home in Manchester.

Best,
James Prentiss, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
3.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Radisson Hotel Manchester
#4 of 16 in Manchester
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,226 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Address: 1000 Perimeter Rd, Manchester, NH 03103-3351
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#1 Family Hotel in Manchester
#2 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located just minutes from the Manchester Airport, the Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Manchester/Airport hotel in New Hampshire is the ideal second home for business and leisure travelers. Give us a call from the airport and our complimentary 24-hour shuttle will arrive quickly to transport you to our comfortable and welcoming pet-friendly hotel. If you're flying out, our Park and Fly Package makes it convenient to stay with us before or after your flight, get a good night's rest, and skip the airport traffic and parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Manchester/Airport Hotel Manchester
Homewood Suites Manchester
Homewood Manchester
Manchester Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing