We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location and value” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Radisson Hotel Manchester

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location and value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

Perfect location for Antiques Week in New Hampshire. Easy parking; internet and fitness center are complimentary. Top floor room was larger than we have had before. Restaurant isn't great but there are many nearby.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for posting your feedback! We're glad you made it here for Antiques Week - we certainly are in the center of it all!

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Manchester in the near future.

Cheers,
Bettina G.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,173 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    659
    295
    115
    64
    40
See reviews for
209
193
72
543
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (128)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

This hotel is right in downtown Manchester in walking distance of great restaurants and other attractions. Looks to be recently renovated with good bathrooms and bedding. Free airport shuttle made it super easy to get out of town too. For a business trip, it was perfect. Would also be good for anyone planning to spend any time in Manchester.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We're so glad you found everything from the complimentary airport shuttle to our downtown location to be convenient for you. And thanks for noticing our newly renovated guest rooms! We are receiving quite a bit of positive feedback from our guests.

We hope to see you back at the Radisson during your next visit to the Manchester area.

Sincerely,
Bettina G.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Hope, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

This is probably the 15th time we have stayed at this hotel over the years to attend and exhibit at the Antiques Week in New Hampshire. We exhibit at the New Hampshire Antiques Show run by the New Hampshire Antiques Dealers' Association. The hotel is accommodating, clean, and pleasant. The park outside is quite nice.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Wow! Thank you so much for your loyalty and for taking the time to post your review! Antiques Week is very exciting and we are proud to be such a large part of the great event. Also glad you got to enjoy the park! Our convenient downtown location offers something for just about everyone.

Looking forward to seeing you next year!
Bettina G.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newmarket, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

This was our third time [every 2 years] that we stayed at this hotel. The service is very good, the staff helpful, and a reasonable rate for parking.
Our housekeeper recognized us from previous visits and went out of her way to keep us happy.
The location is great with loads different kinds of restaurants within easy walking distance.
The hotel provides free WIFI service, which is a rarity is large chain hotels.
Our stay was for a convention and the hotel was very accommodating to the many members at the convention.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are larger than other rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Thank you for posting your review! We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and we are so glad to see you had yet another great experience, especially with our housekeeper that went above and beyond for you! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Manchester during your next visit.

Best,
Bettina G.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

From the moment we arrived the staff were very helpful and friendly. Our room had double beds and we had plenty of room to get around. Our room was also very clean. Very comfortable beds. Its right in the middle of everything so you don't need a car to get anywhere. I love the fact that it is pet friendly. It's so nice to be able to travel and know your pets can stay with you evey step of the way.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We recognize that comfort and convenience are two top priorities for our guests, even the furry ones! We're very pleased to know you enjoyed your spacious and newly renovated guestroom.

Looking forward to welcoming you back!

Bettina G.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

I stay at the Radisson Downtown Manchester each August as part of a conference. I am always pleased by the quality and professionalism I encounter, as well as the clean, comfortable accommodations. Even though they only see me once a year, the staff recognizes and remembers me, and always makes me feel well cared-for.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank R8334OErichardt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Thank you posting your review and for being one of our many loyal guests. We are fortunate to host such wonderful guests and it is heartwarming to know that we made you feel at home and well cared for. We look forward to seeing you next August, but hopefully sooner!

Sincerely,
Bettina G.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodstock, Vermont
Level Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

This hotel is very convenient to the restaurants and Verizon Wireless Arena. The parking garage is a nice perk and it was easy to use the room key to show that u got the free parking. I will definitely stay here again when in town. The rooms were nice and clean, exactly the standard hotel room. No better but no worse either. I did have a small mini fridge which was nice.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank happytravlr99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are so glad you found our downtown location to be convenient for you, as was the parking garage. City parking can be tough!

We look forward to seeing you back at the Radisson when your travels bring you back to the Manchester area.

Best,
Bettina G.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
4.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
3.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Manchester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Manchester

Property: Radisson Hotel Manchester
Address: 700 Elm St, Manchester, NH 03101-2523
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Manchester
#6 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#7 Family Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Manchester 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Radisson Hotel Manchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Manchester
Manchester Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing