We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Owls head, United States
1 review
“Enjoyed it!”
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Slept well, good breakfast, good workout facilities. Pool and hot tub look great, but didn't have a swim suit to enjoy it. great van service to and from the MHT airport. Great value for the location and amenities.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

822 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    464
    245
    71
    28
    14
See reviews for
285
227
52
167
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mesa, AZ, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 December 2013

This is a real suite, two separate rooms (318). Bed very comfortable - gel foam mattress. Quiet in spite of being near the airport. Very good value for what you are getting. Exercise center had a good variety of equipment including the usual treadmills and stair steppers but also a weight stack, free weights and ellipticals. Breakfast is much more varied than usual and very good overall..

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N Dighton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I went for a work banquet, but brought my family with me. The hotel was very clean and the facilities where up to date! The pool area and the fitness center were very clean and updated. My children loved the pool. Our Suite was huge and there was plenty of room to spread out. We used the Executive Court banquet hall for work and that was really nice too. We had a great dinner and the staff was very helpful!! We had a great time!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Excellent hotel have stayed there many times and always happy with our stay. Rooms are always clean, saff friendly and great breakfast room. Best place to stay when visiting Manchester. Close to mall, Verizon Center, downtown and airport but yet secluded enough so it's not nosy

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kristine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Nice hotel. Front desk seemed a bit disinterested in providing guidance regarding where to eat and what could be found in the general area. Hotel was clean with comfortable rooms. Bathrooms were tight. Overall, hotel was clean and the rooms were nice. Breakfast had lots of options.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaver Bank, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We have stayed at this hotel a numbers of times and have been greatly satisfied each and every time. It is a great location and the staff are very helpful as well. The bed is extremely comfortable and the whirlpool was so relaxing!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Tina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pahrump, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We love Western Hotels. We are members. We always look for Best Western first whenever we travel any where in the United States. We would like to use our rewards at some point in our travel. The rates are good and most of the hotels are fairly and conveniently located along the freeways.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Harold A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
4.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Radisson Hotel Manchester
#4 of 16 in Manchester
1,247 reviews
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Property: Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Address: 13500 S Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103-2387
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Manchester
#2 Family Hotel in Manchester
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#4 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn And Conf. Ctr
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conf. Ctr Hotel Manchester
Best Western Manchester
Manchester Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing