We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very nice suprise!”
Reviewed 14 April 2014

I do not usually stay at Best Western's. I've worked in the hotel industry, with Marriott and Hiltons, and that is usually who I pick (unless a small inn or bed and breakfast is nearby). However, this Best Western is a very nice one. My friend had a block of rooms for her wedding here, and the hotel was clean, the coffee was good, and overall we really enjoyed the hotel...so much so that when our flight home was cancelled, we decided to return to spend one more night, even though there are other options nearby. The only downside was that when we asked for a late check out, we were only given until 1pm, as we don't have to be at the airport until 4pm, it would have been nice to stay later. The check in was also painfully slow, but they were very busy, so it is what it is. The last review that said the hot breakfast wasn't very good was correct, and the OJ was terrible, but they cold options work, so that was ok. I would stay here again, and recommend to others. Has a very nice game room with two pool tables, and arcade games, as well as other games. An indoor pool and hot tub, and a nice business center. Seemed to have nice meeting space as well. Enjoy :)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hollylaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

870 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    492
    257
    78
    28
    15
See reviews for
310
235
55
175
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 178 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I've been a Best Western rewards member for years and the high standard of this hotel really surprised me! The Hotel was totally booked, as expected since they were hosting a wedding and a 700+ person political conference with nationally-known speakers and a multitude of media, that weekend. Upon check-in we were given the option of a top floor room to ensure the least amount of noise. Honestly, I never heard a sound all night.

The room was more than ample size for two people, comfortable, clean, with extra amenities such as a refrigerator, micro-wave, ironing board/iron, alarm clock, hairdryer, coffee machine, and extra sundries such as mouthwash, make-up remover towelettes, two types of soap etc. There was plenty of closet and drawer space. I would have preferred a heavier duvet or an extra blanket, but the room temperature was consistent and easily controlled.

The breakfast is typical Best Western. All the ingredients were there on the buffet to have eggs, cereal, or waffles, but one has to work a little bit to put it all together and it's basic fare. As far as I could tell though, the coffee machine was available all day and the chocolate chip cookies by Reception were a nice surprise at night!

Unlike other Best Westerns I've stayed in, everything was fresh, clean, and in good working order. The gardens and grounds of this hotel are lovely. The conference rooms were clean, comfortable, and the catering staff couldn't have been nicer or more efficient. The Hotel's on-site restaurant/pub was excellent; nice staff and a reasonable, varied menu. As with all Best Western's, the Hotel offers various discounts (AAA, AARP,etc.) and the rate couldn't have been more reasonable for the excellent hotel/conference experience we had!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DHG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auburn, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Everything was fine other than the breakfast food and area were it was presented, very small and crowded. The hot food was horrible. The hotel was great, the room was nice and clean. I would recommend the stay but would advise to go out for breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mark E. L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakewood, United States
1 review
Reviewed 31 March 2014

my experience has been that hotels close to the airports are usually less than nice compared to the ones further away. This hotel proved me wrong. It was a super nice facility in all aspects. I was pleased from the moment I was picked up at the airport by the free shuttle to the moment I was dropped off at the Bus Shuttle to Logan location the next day, again a free shuttle.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Patti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lebanon, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We love this Best Western and have been coming to this Best Western for over 10 years with our children. We have so many wonderful memories both in the hotel and in the local area. I can't say enough positives about this hotel, its simply wonderful.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flemington, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2014

This was an excellent hotel. It was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was an expansive health club. Also a nice pool and jacuzzi. We enjoyed a wonderful chocolate chip waffle for breakfast. It's a great place to stay!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hackettstown, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2014 via mobile

Hotel was very nice overall. Indoor pool and jacuzzi were nice. Well equipped fitness center. Reasonable price thru CLC.
Large lot for t/t parking. The Yard restaurant was a bit of a hike from hotel but good food and reasonably priced. They even offer room service. I'll be staying here again

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank 2dixiecup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
4.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
4.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Property: Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Address: 13500 S Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103-2387
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Manchester
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#4 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn And Conf. Ctr
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conf. Ctr Hotel Manchester
Best Western Manchester
Manchester Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing