We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Church Landing at Mill Falls
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Naswa Resort(Laconia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Top Motel(Laconia)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
478
101
19
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
478
101
19
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschurch landingmill fallslakehouse grilleview of the lakehot tubtree housegas fireplaceadult only poolromantic getawaywindow seatfront desk staffcommon areasbirch lodgeget awaypet friendly roomboat housesitting area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
551 - 556 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2009

We loved the location. It was off season but it was a lovely small town to start our vacation from.. The area was beautiful and the Inn wonderful...

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thegardnerEastCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2009

We just returned from a 4 day stay at Church Landing. Nina, who is our cat was allowed to travel and join us. The pet friendly room was great. The room was on the 2nd floor easy to use with a balcony facing the lake. We all had a great time. Were made very comfortable. Lago is excellent. The food is super, great wine list and staff. Everyone attempted to take care of us. Nina, our cat had a good time, relaxed in the room with us. We did some hiking and enjoyed the area.
Fun time.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank orchidgal&guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2009

We stayed for 3 nights in September at Church Landing, and we had a wonderful time there. Our room was on the second floor with a lake view and balcony. The view was awesome and the atmoshphere of the room was warm and inviting. The room was decorated in adirondack style furnishings, which were quite up to date. No tag sale furniture here! We loved the gas fireplace and the large king bed with a fluffy featherbed. The bathroom was clean and up to date. The inn had a nice lawn off the lake with lots of chairs and chaise lounges to rest on. The property is quite large, with another sister hotel along the lake which you can walk to along a nice pier. There are quite a few restaurants on the premises, so you can many options for dining. We had a travel package, so the rates for lodging and food were very reasonable. Without the package, the price would have been costly for our stay. It was a very relaxing 4 days. We took advantage of the spa and had good experiences. The massage with hot rocks is to die for! With a great room, balcony out our door, and wonderful views, how could we not have a good time?

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mimiwoo4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2009

I love Church Landing. Stay at least 2 days, even if you just stay in the room the whole time and look out on the lake. I only stay here in the fall/winter. The Lake is nice in the summer, but there are just too many people there. Don't get me wrong, its still a great time to go and a great place, just not for me at this time. I live in NH, and summers on the Lake is full vacationers who need to slow down and relax!

The rooms are great, some rooms you can bring your dog. The food is great, always the best. Nice bar on site.

I have gone over 5 times, and never have had anything bad to stay. The prices are high, but you pay for what you get. You wont be upset

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beachbum1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2009

Gorgeous spot right on the lake in Meredith Bay. The rooms are extremely clean and comfortable. Gas fireplace and balcony overlooking the lake are a nice extra touch. We'll be back there again!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SingingQuickTurtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews