We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bay Point was wonderful!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bay Point at Mill Falls
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Meredith
Certificate of Excellence
Victor, New York, United States
Level Contributor
62 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Bay Point was wonderful!”
Reviewed 23 August 2012

Delightful room with a balcony overlooking the lake. Enjoyed the room and dinner at Lago, just a walk downstairs. I was in Meredith for a family party and it was a short drive away! Staff were friendly and very helpful with driving directions and things to do!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mabelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    74
    41
    10
    2
    0
See reviews for
19
84
1
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
East Brookfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2012

Bay Point At Mills Falls had great room with beautiful views of the lake. The staff was very nice and the restaurants were good right there at Mill Falls. I wish there was a little more to do there, maybe minature golf(Weirs Beach) and more shops. I would suggest the cruise on Ms. Mt. Washington. It was 2 1/2 hrs around the lake. It was really nice. If you want relaxation this is definitely the place to go.

Room Tip: To be right on the lake with a balcony over looking the lake stay at Bay Point, this property does n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saugus, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2012

I am from Boston Ma and I loved my room I said 5 stars good work area nice bed super TV
So I could stay every day 24/7! Please come to bay point!!

Room Tip: Swim and swim
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, NH
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2012

Everything concerned with our reservation and stay was excellent.
The staff is wonderfu and always willing to help. Accomodations are great and views are beautiful. Plenty of good restaurants and things to do in the area.

Room Tip: room with a balcony and great view of the lake.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gailvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverly, MA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2012

We love Bay Point at Mill Falls. We stay here every year for bike week and the location is excellent. The room is beautiful, the staff goes out of their way to please, and we love the view. We usually take the ferry (short walk to pier) and head over to Weir's Beach. We acknowledge that bike week is a money maker for the community but I do wish they offered a discount on meals or a price break for returning customers.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aboutcustomerservice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nh
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2012

The Inn, our room, the view, and all of the staff were excellent. We spent hours sitting on the balcony enjoying the boats and views of the lake. The Casade spa and staff were excellent, welcoming and attentive.

Room Tip: the balcony overlooking the lake made our stay exceptional.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank weekendactivityfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgewater, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 6 March 2012

The hotel staff were really friendly and offered lots of helpful information. Our Bay Point room overlooked the lake and although it was cold it was a beautiful view. The Lakeside Grille was absolutely amazing, from the quality of the food to the portion size. The waitress was very attentive, but not too much so. The romantic environment was icing on the cake for our last minute getaway. Can't wait to return!!

Room Tip: whirlpool in the rooms at Bay Point were large enough for two (:
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debby P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meredith
0.3 mi away
Church Landing at Mill Falls
0.1 mi away
Mill Falls at the Lake
Mill Falls at the Lake
#2 of 3 in Meredith
4.5 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
15.0 mi away
The Wolfeboro Inn
The Wolfeboro Inn
#3 of 6 in Wolfeboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Nutmeg Inn
Nutmeg Inn
#2 of 6 in Meredith
5.0 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ballard House Inn
Ballard House Inn
#1 of 6 in Meredith
5.0 of 5 bubbles 354 reviews
6.9 mi away
The Margate Resort
The Margate Resort
#3 of 13 in Laconia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bay Point at Mill Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bay Point at Mill Falls

Property: Bay Point at Mill Falls
Address: 1 Nh Route 25, Meredith, NH 03253-6313
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Meredith
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Meredith
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perched on the waters edge of Lake Winnipesaukee sits Bay Point at Mill Falls. Bay Point accommodations feature rich mahogany accents, plush down bedding and most rooms offer balconies. Stroll through the lobby into Lago Costa Cucina, where sumptuous Italian fare and an extensive wine list is served nightly. As you dine lakeside, enjoy the sunset, the view of Gunstock Mountain and a myriad of boating enthusiasts enjoying Meredith Bay. Stay at Bay Point and enjoy all of the amenities that Mill Falls at the Lake has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Bay Point at Mill Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bay Point At Mill Falls Hotel Meredith
Bay Point Meredith
Bay Point Hotel Meredith

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing