We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bay Point at Mill Falls
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Meredith
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 June 2006

The Inn at Bay Point is a beautiful, quaint hotel in the center of Meredith that is a property of Inns at Mill Falls. Be sure to request a lakefront room. Rooms have balconys that have a view down the length of the bay. Great for sitting and reading or just sitting back and relaxing. Service was excellent with continental breakfast served in the lobby. Well worth the price.

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JackandMaggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

126 - 131 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2003

We stayed across the street at the Inn on the Bay. The room was very cute and we had a nice view of Lake Winnepausaki. My only problem was that they were redoing the roof and started working right below our room at 6:30 a.m.!! I couldn't believe it. And I thought the room was a little over priced considering we were there before the "high season".
They do have a nice outdoor bar right on the lake, and if you walk a block, go to the Town Docks where they have another outdoor bar on a sandy beach.

2  Thank loopylinden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brigitte B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Isabelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank KriMankova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petdsp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meredith
0.1 mi away
Mill Falls at the Lake
Mill Falls at the Lake
#2 of 3 in Meredith
377 reviews
0.3 mi away
Church Landing at Mill Falls
15.0 mi away
The Wolfeboro Inn
The Wolfeboro Inn
#3 of 6 in Wolfeboro
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
The Naswa Resort
The Naswa Resort
#1 of 13 in Laconia
497 reviews
6.9 mi away
The Margate Resort
The Margate Resort
#4 of 13 in Laconia
770 reviews
2.1 mi away
Nutmeg Inn
Nutmeg Inn
#2 of 6 in Meredith
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bay Point at Mill Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bay Point at Mill Falls

Address: 1 Nh Route 25, Meredith, NH 03253-6313
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Meredith
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Meredith
Price Range: £158 - £286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perched on the waters edge of Lake Winnipesaukee sits Bay Point at Mill Falls. Bay Point accommodations feature rich mahogany accents, plush down bedding and most rooms offer balconies. Stroll through the lobby into Lago Costa Cucina, where sumptuous Italian fare and an extensive wine list is served nightly. As you dine lakeside, enjoy the sunset, the view of Gunstock Mountain and a myriad of boating enthusiasts enjoying Meredith Bay. Stay at Bay Point and enjoy all of the amenities that Mill Falls at the Lake has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Bay Point at Mill Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bay Point At Mill Falls Hotel Meredith
Bay Point Meredith
Bay Point Hotel Meredith

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing