We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredibly updated and clean; Great Staff!”
Review of Hampton Inn Nashua

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Nashua
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Not one thing to complain about. We loved the furnishings and the cleanliness of the entire place. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Easy on-off access to the highway and many great places to eat and to shop. The pool was warm and clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lillian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (825)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

576 - 582 of 825 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2014

A great stay at a newer Hampton Inn in Nashua, NH. Plenty of places to eat nearby. The hotel stay was very accommodating. My husband is handicap and the staff was very helpful in getting us extra pillows and towels. We would definitely stay at the Nashua Hampton Inn again. The rate was very competitive.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank peterj730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Tuesday and Wednesday night i requested a wake up call for 6:30am. The night attendant Carol was on staff. When she greeted me on the phone, she was extremely rude to me at the initial conversation. I asked her how she was doing, being polite and kind as normal people should be. She replied with, "What do you want", which is an unacceptable response not only for employees but for any person. She stated the above twice, both nights and when i responded with my wake up call time, she then immediately hung up on me, yet again, extremely rude. I would recommend she undergo customer service training as she also tried to display a "pouty face" in which i was disgusted by to try and compensate for her actions the night before. She apologized for her attitude as it was caused by another employee she stated (her apology appeared to be very fake). Listen, i do not care if she was pissed off at someone else, she does not display her emotions to the customers.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

We travel in small groups of motorcyclists (6 to 12 people). We also make a concerted effort to support the mom & pop independent motels. We needed to be in Nashua and could find such a motel, so we chose the Hampton. We weren't disappointed! Prior to even starting the trip I had several questions which a Michele promptly answered via emails. When we did arrive, the desk clerk was very friendly and efficient. This was the exact opposite of the experience the night before at another hotel.

The rooms were very nice; much more upscale than we usually find on our trips. we dealt with a couple different desk clerks and they were just as friendly and helpful as the initial one.

I do know how much clout the hotel has with the state of NH, but someone needs to get on the ball with more and better road signage. Both at this location and also up in North Conway critical signs were not in place.

Room Tip: Usually motorcyclists like to sleep in a room very close to their bikes. There were several events g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Clean EVERYTHING, spa is amazing, salt water pool and hot tub. Very kind employees and very cozy. Pool area was rarely occupied so privacy was a 10. The house keeping does a amazing job of cleaning and respecting your belongings. I say the price should be a little cheaper but really nice and comfortable environment with delicious food.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jameson R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We went there as a weekend getaway for my birthday my husband & I and we were not disappointed.
Service was fast, staff really helpful. The only little thing is that we left the room at 10am to go shopping and when we came back around 6:30 pm, our room had not been cleaned yet. We had to leave for a little while. But the maid appologized and she was very quick and Professional.
Check in was super fast, every single person we met was nice to us.
Room was nice and big, bed comfortable and the shower was huge.

it was really close to Merrimack outlets, which is where we did all our shoping, there were restaurants

We don't have kids but I found it nice that they had cookies for the kids in the eating area at night. Breakfast in the morning was awesome, lots of choices : fruits, waffle machine, coffee, tea, hot chocolate, cereals, oatmeal, eggs, etc. Everybody could find something to like.
I will go back there for sure next time i'm in New Hampshire. It's really good and affordable.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viedevoyages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Hampton Inn Nashua is a very nice hotel. Great location convenient to shopping and restaurants. Very clean, great staff, and the rooms are super quiet. We did not hear the water running in the neighboring rooms, or noise from other guests tromping up and down the hallways. Free internet was easy to access and fast. The free breakfast was very good, with eggs, meats, cereals, fruits, waffles, coffee, teas, etc. Very nice lobby area with a fireplace. We got a great rate with our AARP discount too. My only complaint is that the bed was too firm for my liking.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tammy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nashua
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
420 reviews
5.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merrimack
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Nashua
Residence Inn Nashua
#4 of 13 in Nashua
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Nashua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashua

Address: 407 Amherst St, Nashua, NH 03063-1223
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price Range: £64 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashua 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're visiting Nashua for business or just to get away from it all, the Hampton Inn Nashua hotel has you covered. Check in to this award-winning hotel in Nashua, New Hampshire, and we can guarantee you a warm welcome.Settle in to your guest room and relax in a clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Watch your favorite TV show on our flat-screen HDTVs or surf the web with free-high speed internet access. Work at the large desk, or set your laptop on the handy lap desk. Our guest rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators to make you feel more at home.Start your day the right way when you sit down to Hampton's free hot breakfast every morning. There's no need to miss the most important meal of the day at our hotel in Nashua, NH, just because you're in a hurry. Grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags for a quick, healthy meal to go, available Monday through Friday.At the end of a busy day, stay focused in the business center, clear your head with a workout in the fitness room or plunge into the saltwater pool and swim a few laps. With flexible function space for up to 40 people, this hotel is a great choice for your next Nashua event venue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashua Hotel Nashua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing