We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“hampton”
Review of Hampton Inn Nashua

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Nashua
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
New Bedford, United States
1 review
“hampton”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Have used this facility before and always satisfied. Requested room near check-in or near elevator and always comes through. Breakfast is satisfying and a lot to choose from not just pastries and donuts. Rooms are clean and comfortable

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thelma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

734 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    545
    154
    23
    8
    4
See reviews for
313
168
43
157
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Laval, Quebec
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

The Hampton Inn Nashua is consistently clean and reliable. We've stayed four times and are very happy with the cleanliness and location. The staff is always very polite and works to accommodate any requests quickly. The girls enjoyed the swimming pool. The pool was very clean and the water was warm.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank MTLReviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanover, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
55 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We stayed one night to attend an event in Nashua. The hotel was very clean and comfortable; the condition of the room and bath was very good and up-to-date. Did not use available facilities but the pool looked nice and the public spaces were also clean and inviting.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank HarryandHermione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harwich, Mass, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I have a house cleaning business as I am very picky about cleanliness and this hotel gets a very high rating from me. The staff is very helpful and does a wonderful job. I asked for a airbed at check in and it was is my room before I was.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Madelon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This is a nice place and very friendly staff. If you don't want noise, ask for a back room. The breakfast was great, many choices. Evening cookies and coffee were enjoyed too. Close to the interstate and shopping arears.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank marylE1408ZX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libertyville, Illinois
Level Contributor
37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

My sister got married in nearby Bedford and nearly all of the guests had to fly in for the wedding. The Hampton Inn was incredibly accomodating. The block of rooms was reasonable and they allowed us the use of their meeting room (which would have gone unused otherwise) - they set up tables, monitored for garbage removal, etc. The staff was always helpful in terms of directions to office supply stores, nearby restaurants ,etc. I'd go there over and over. Really took the stress out of the weekend.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Our check in was fast, the room and bathroom was clean, the bedding was fresh. This hotel is your home away from home with helpful staff, a good breakfast, a fitness centre and a pool. Complementary parking, and free Internet for Hilton Honours members is a real plus. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Happy570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nashua
5.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
4.0 of 5 bubbles 376 reviews
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
3.5 of 5 bubbles 877 reviews
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Nashua
Residence Inn Nashua
#4 of 13 in Nashua
4.5 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Merrimack
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Nashua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashua

Property: Hampton Inn Nashua
Address: 407 Amherst Street, Nashua, NH 03063-1223
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashua 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're visiting Nashua for business or just to get away from it all, the Hampton Inn Nashua hotel has you covered. Check in to this award-winning hotel in Nashua, New Hampshire, and we can guarantee you a warm welcome.Settle in to your guest room and relax in a clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Watch your favorite TV show on our flat-screen HDTVs or surf the web with free-high speed internet access. Work at the large desk, or set your laptop on the handy lap desk. Our guest rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators to make you feel more at home.Start your day the right way when you sit down to Hampton's free hot breakfast every morning. There's no need to miss the most important meal of the day at our hotel in Nashua, NH, just because you're in a hurry. Grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags for a quick, healthy meal to go, available Monday through Friday.At the end of a busy day, stay focused in the business center, clear your head with a workout in the fitness room or plunge into the saltwater pool and swim a few laps. With flexible function space for up to 40 people, this hotel is a great choice for your next Nashua event venue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashua Hotel Nashua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing