We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top notch”
Review of Hampton Inn Nashua

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Nashua
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 August 2014

This Hampton Inn was a great location - convenient to restaurants and shopping. The entire hotel decor was fresh/new - pool & spa were wonderful and very friendly staff! Will definitely return and recommend to friends and relatives visiting the area.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (818)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

516 - 522 of 818 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

I've always stay with Hampton Inn when I can, especially afford it. Like so many I've stayed in, newish, clean and we'll maintained. Like most offering breakfast, it's good for what it is. These aren't 4 star restaurants. Same here. Warm egg dish, some type of breakfast meat, breakfast cereals, and make your own waffle. I will criticize one thing. The flat, bed sheet didn't fit. A king size bed and what seemed like a double sheet.

I'd stay here again my next trip to Nashua, NH.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
Thank SCTexan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Everything about this Hampton Inn was fabulous. The staff were extremely helpful, the room was spotless as was the bathroom. It was quiet, the complimentary breakfast was great and the coffee/tea, lemonade and cookies in the lobby were a great afternoon pick me up. I would stay here again in a heartbeat :)

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

This hotel is clean, fresh, and great service.
Good breakfast. Exactly what you expect from Hampton. The beds were very clean and comfortable.

Exceeded my expectations.

Close to the outlets.

We will be back and soon.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank NovaScotiagirl-21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Very nice, clean hotel with modern well appointed rooms. Close to outlet shopping and family friendly dining options. Staff was very helpful. They offered a special rate for Military pers that was excellent. If my family was going back to shop in Merrimack, we'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
3  Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Stayed here one night in a king room. Very big room. Comfortable bed and pillows. The room and bathroom were super clean!! Big, pretty bathroom. No tub, instead the whole tub space is a big shower with sliding doors. Very friendly front desk and other staff. I would suggest tou stay as far from the road as you can. Motorcycles woke us up three times during the night. (I think NH has something against mufflers) and we were on the third floor. Standard breakfast fair, although it was nearly empty of food at 8:30. The hotel was full that weekend. I would stay there again.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank all4won
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

This hotel, I have to say, had the cleanest rooms by far of any other hotel I've ever stayed at. The staff was cordial, especially the man who attended the breakfast area. He went out of his ways two mornings in a row to assist my sister and myself. The location is perfect as it's very accessible right off exit 8, straight ahead at the corner of Amherst Street. Multiple restaurants, shops, businesses and a grocery store right in the immediate area. So if you happen to find yourself in Nashua, NH and need a reasonably priced hotel, please stay at the Hampton Inn and you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nashua
5.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
411 reviews
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
989 reviews
1.2 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Merrimack
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Nashua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashua

Address: 407 Amherst Street, Nashua, NH 03063-1223
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price Range: £73 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashua 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're visiting Nashua for business or just to get away from it all, the Hampton Inn Nashua hotel has you covered. Check in to this award-winning hotel in Nashua, New Hampshire, and we can guarantee you a warm welcome.Settle in to your guest room and relax in a clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Watch your favorite TV show on our flat-screen HDTVs or surf the web with free-high speed internet access. Work at the large desk, or set your laptop on the handy lap desk. Our guest rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators to make you feel more at home.Start your day the right way when you sit down to Hampton's free hot breakfast every morning. There's no need to miss the most important meal of the day at our hotel in Nashua, NH, just because you're in a hurry. Grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags for a quick, healthy meal to go, available Monday through Friday.At the end of a busy day, stay focused in the business center, clear your head with a workout in the fitness room or plunge into the saltwater pool and swim a few laps. With flexible function space for up to 40 people, this hotel is a great choice for your next Nashua event venue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashua Hotel Nashua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing