We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good burger, but definitely a take out” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #59 of 254 Restaurants in Nashua
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Nashua, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
54 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good burger, but definitely a take out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

Good burgers, good fries, good price, poor dining area. Very noisy and crowded. I always take out from this restaurant.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank rt_hiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    31
    13
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Quick Burger”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

For quick burger, I highly recommended this place. The burgers are fantastic and they are very quick and friendly

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Pauline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
530 reviews
190 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
“Tasty burgers, greasy fries”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2013

While it is not the best burger I've ever had, it was very tasty. Even though they were very busy, it was great service. I also liked the peanuts.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank dnumme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Washington, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
46 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Best Burger Memories”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2013

In 2012 I was in the mood to celebrate the birth of my first grandchild. What did I want? A good old fashioned burger and fries.
I saw 5 Guys and decided to stop in to see what all the talk was about.
I was greeted by the friendliest staff, who helped me through the ordering process (a very extensive menu!) and got me settled at a table to await my feast!
It didn't take long before I was presented with the best burger that I have had since my Dad passed. Dad was always King of the Grill, using the best meat and cheese, and Mom provided the rolls.
I sat chowing down with tears of happiness falling down my cheeks! The worried manager came over and asked if I was okay? I told him I was, and this fantastic burger had evoked such wonderful memories. And the fries were simply the best I'd ever eaten!
I also explained that this was a little party for me, as I was celebrating my grand-daughter's arrival.
The whole staff congratulated me and made me feel like I was Queen for a day.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dackelprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pepperell, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
93 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Burgers and Fries”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2013

If you are looking for fresh hamburgers and great french fries in a casual atmosphere, this is the place. It's a little noisy and the menu is limited, but burgers and fries are what they do and burgers and fries are what to order. Don't miss the coke machine -- let's you mix your own flavors!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Merle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing