We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Fox Ridge Resort(North Conway)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
School House Motel(North Conway)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Junge's Motel(North Conway)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Gables Inn(North Conway)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn North Conway(North Conway)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Briarcliff Motel(North Conway)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,025)
Filter reviews
1,025 results
Traveller rating
771
211
27
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
771
211
27
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golffront deskpirates covechoice hotelsking suitebreakfast staffhard boiled eggscupcakesyogurtmake your own wafflesfree breakfastcookiesthe breakfast areamovie nightwhite mountainsindoor poolhot breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
834 - 839 of 1,025 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2012

We love this hotel and it works great for out family with many small children. The only problem is the VERY small pool. It is not big enough for more than a couple families to enjoy. We saw families come down to swim only to leave before ever getting in the pool because it was already full. Everything else was great!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mommy2many
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2012

Thank you for your comments about your visit with us. I am sorry that the swimming pool was a disappointment. I hope that you had a chance to visit Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf because your room key gets you a great discount for every player. If the hotel ever expands I am sure an additional pool will be part of the improvements. Please come visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2012

I visited this hotel with my family for 2 nights, for a Santa's Village and Story Land getaway. The hotel was extremely clean! I have stayed at more expensive hotels in he area in the past and they were not even close to this clean. The free breakfast was delicious, there is something for everybody. There were make your own Belgian waffles, eggs, sausage, French toast sticks, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, and lots of other choices. The coffee was delicious as well!! For our family of four, we saved at least $60 on not having to pay for breakfast somewhere else. The staff at the front desk were all extra friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied with our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you everyone at the Comfort Inn and Suites! We will be returning in the future!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank twokidfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2012

You are very welcome! Thank you for your wonderful review about your visit with us. The whole staff really appreaciates the recognition you gave them. We can't wait to see you again in North Conway.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Hotel was clean and nice. They had a crib ready in our room like we wanted. Receptionist was very enthusiatic and always smiling. They were also good with directions if you needed to go sightseeing. This is our second stay at this hotel. We went during bikers week in June which I wouldn't recommend to people who come with children, kind of felt we didn't belong there because the hotel was packed with them although they were nice and didn't bother us. I would come back to this hotel. The breakfast crew was on top of everything making sure everything was clean and enough food was put out for everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ana O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2012

Thanks for your review of a second visit to our hotel. The breakfast crew was very pleased to see your comments about their service. I sorry that the bikers-week crowd seemed overwhelming but they are a great group of guests during their annual visit. We hope t see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2012

This is our second visit to this hotel. It is located centrally on the main White Mountain highway in North Conway. Adjacent to the hotel is the Pirate Cove Mini golf course which is popular with fmailies with young children. the hotel has an indoor pool only however the rooms are suites with a large sitting area, sink, microwave, fridge and coffee maker. We had a kingsize bed on the main floor which was handy and the room was clean and comfortable. The desk staff are courteous, friendly and eager to assist in recommending restaurants and directions. although it was a few years since our last visit the lady on the desk recognized our name and greeted us with friendly conversation. On check in, they gave us each a smalll bottle of water and htey had fresh cookies on the reception desk for guests. Great breakfast, with coffee, juice, eggs, sausage, waffles, bagels, danishs, toast, english muffins, cereal, oatmeal and fresh fruit. We were able to freeze our ice packs and keep cold bottled water. Overall a great place to stay with welcoming staff.

Room Tip: We prefer the ground floor where it was quiet. A higher floor (there are only 3) would give you a view of the mini golf course if your room faced the front.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gord I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2012

Thank you for your review of your return visit to our North Conway hotel. I am glad to see we are continuing to provide your family with friendly and professional service. We are glad you enjoyed the mini-waters upon arrival - this heat has been a bit much this season! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2012 via mobile

Rooms and hotel were clean. Breakfast was great(big variety and complimentary). Within walking distance the outlets(approx 1 mile) and the staff was very welcoming and friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rachaelstrong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 July 2012

Thank you so much for your review. I am very pleased that you found our staff to be welcoming and friendly! They certainly appreciate being mentioned. We hope you will be able to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews