We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value Excellent Quality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
Ranked #1 of 25 Hotels in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This hotel is an ideal place to stay in Conway. The rooms were really spacious and comfortable and they service an excellent complimentary breakfast.We paid just $89 on a walk in basis and could not believe our luck. On checking out we were told they had just won an award as the Best Comfort Inn in the US and we could see why.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tc1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Thank you for your review! We are very excited to be the "Hotel of the Year" award winner for the Comfort Inn brand of Choice Hotels International. We hope that you will have a chance to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,010)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

658 - 664 of 1,010 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2014

This was our first stay at the Comfort Inn and Suites in North Conway and we will be back! The location is perfect, close to shopping, restaurants and those spectacular mountains. Patty who checked us in was amazing! She took the time to explain the amenities of the hotel and took an interest in where we were from and helped us to plan our time in North Conway. She went above and beyond. The hotel itself is perfect, the rooms are clean, spacious and brand new! Heard no noise from any of the adjoining rooms. The included breakfast was great, more than you could want and the hours convenient. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to come back!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank Karing O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Thank you for your thoughtful comments about Patty, she was very grateful for the compliment. It sounds like a return trip is in the future - we can't wait to see you again. Our repeat guests are very special and soon become friends! When you make your plans to return make sure you look for our Advanced Purchase offers for excellent discounts! This will get you some extra money for Outlet Shopping! Have a wonderful summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

My 3 sisters and I always choose the Comfort Inn when visiting North Conway, NH. Very nice clean rooms, staff very helpful with getting the rooms we requested. Feels like coming home again. We will be going back in the Fall season.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less A/C unit noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dorothy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

You're definitely part of the family! We love our loyal repeat guests! It is guests like you and your sisters that have made us the winner of the 2014 Hotel of the Year award by Choice Hotels International. Thank you so much! We'll see you this fall for all the shopping specials!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Clean, modern , quiet and comfortable. Room was very nice , free breakfast was very good and if you like mini golf , it's on the hotel property. Would absolutely recommend. Directly on Rt 16 in N Conway , close to the outlets.

Room Tip: Top floor , some people can be noisy coming in late although we had no such problems.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ken A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for your review! Summer is a great time in North Conway and Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf is a beautiful attraction for the family. We hope that you will visit us the next time you are in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We stayed for two nights while we traveled though the White Mountains. We were very pleased with the room size, and the beds were very comfortable. It was very clean, and the staff were very nice and helpful. They serve a hot breakfast that was good, and it had a variety for everyone. It is right next door to a miniature golf place, and it seems to be in the middle of everything. I wouldn't say walking distance, but not a bad drive to anywhere you want to go. I would stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EmilyandBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

We are so proud that you had such a great visit with us! It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope that you will visit us again soon. As the summer moves on the gardens at Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf get more and more beautiful. Have a wonderful summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Location is great and the room, especially bathroom, was spotless and spacious. Staff is very friendly and the breakfast is more than adequate. I recommend this greatly, since it has a well lighted large parking lot next to a picturesque private area on the same property.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nirupa01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you! You must come and visit this summer. There is so much to do in North Conway and the White Mountain National Forest. We hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We booked this hotel during the low tourist season and were surprised for the accommodations at such a reasonable price. This is one of the best Comfort Inns we've stayed at. Be aware though, if you plan on visiting some of the local tourist sites (Mt Washington being one) some of the sites tend to close down after the Columbus Day holiday. Shopping is still a good draw though since there's no sales tax in NH and there are several outlet malls in the near area to choose from.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank garycormier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davenh012, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for sharing your comments about your Fall visit with us. We hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us in our summer season. Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf is open and the gardens and waterfalls are beautiful. Thank you for being our guest! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Conway hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
0.8 mi away
North Conway Grand Hotel
North Conway Grand Hotel
#8 of 25 in North Conway
1,437 reviews
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn North Conway
Residence Inn North Conway
#2 of 25 in North Conway
689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
1 mi away
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Conway
Holiday Inn Express North Conway
#16 of 25 in North Conway
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway

Address: 2001 White Mountain Hwy, Route 16, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in North Conway
#1 Romantic Hotel in North Conway
#3 Business Hotel in North Conway
Price Range: £74 - £172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The North Conway Comfort Inn & Suites is a Platinum Award Winning property of the Choice Hotels Comfort Inn brand. This hotel is family friendly and offers spacious studio suite rooms with a wet bar for a microwave, coffee maker and mini-fridge. You will receive concierge style service from all of our staff to make sure your North Conway visit is a memorable one. Centrally located; you will be close to retail outlet shopping, ski mountains, unique local restaurants, family attractions, the Village of North Conway, mountains and rivers. Come Stay Where You Play! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway Hotel North Conway
Comfort Inn And Suites North Conway
Comfort Inn North Conway
North Conway Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing