We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay in a beautiful North Conway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Residence Inn North Conway
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 December 2011

There are so many options to stay in North Conway and especially when you are going to stay on a weekday then you can have many options as the prices are low as well.

I decided to stay in Residence Inn as it's part of Marriott group and is well trusted. Since it was my wife's birthday they upgraded us to a 1 bed room suite which was a nice touch. Reception was very helpful in guiding us to visit nearby places and restaurants around.

Room was very clean and had all the amenities you can need in a hotel room, as it was like more of a 1 bed room apartment.

Location is superb and it was pretty close to the outlet malls so was easy to go there and buy my wife her birthday gift :)

All in all great place to stay when in North Conway...

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vindeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (654)
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn North Conway
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

488 - 494 of 654 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2011

I stay at a lot of Marriott properties and this is the best Residence Inn I've ever stayed at. The rooms are spacious, but the real gem is the choice of furniture and style. There are granite counters, nice cabinets, over head lights in bedroom, nice bed, etc. The staff was helpful though there were a couple of issues with the management not knowing rooms were already filled, but it was more than made up for with the quality of the room. Breakfast was good, but croweded at the height of the leaf-peeping season.

Also, the rates are good and of course the location relative to Mt. Washington and North Conway were great. No complaints at all.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank trvlr_steve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Great, quiet, roomy suites. Wonderful breakfasts, evening receptions, fantastic staff. North Conway's best lodging hands down!!!!

Room Tip: 4th floor views of area are great!
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PEIGUY1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2011

Recently spent a Fri/Sat night at the North Conway Residence Inn. This may have been the best Residence Inn I've ever stayed at. The room was as good as any apartment: large, spacious and well apportioned. Though we only spent a couple of nights here it would have been equally as enjoyable for a week's holiday or even for a business traveler.

The staff were great and provided us with a welcome kit (was part of our rate) that had lots of discount coupons and information in the area.

Breakfast was included and the typical Marriott fare. With the large number of guests the hotel did a great job keeping the breakfast area clean and updated with food.

If our plans take us back to this area we'll surely stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vb22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2011

For me, this is one of the best Residence Inn's I've ever stayed at.

The Inn is located on the main street of North Conway will all the shopping and dining options the town has to offer within a 3 minute drive. Even though the dining options of North Conway are surprisngly limited (McDonalds, Applebee's, D'Angelos etc), they are at least all very close by.

The Inn itself is quite large and includes a modest size dining area with a number of secluded nooks and an outdoor fire pit.

Our room was an Executive Suite which was very nicely decorated, well appointed, plenty of room, a well equipped functional kitchen and a working gas fireplace. The air conditioning also worked well.

The front desk staff weren't over friendly, but at the same time were happy to help if asked.

Unlike some Residence Inn's I felt very comfortable here and was impressed with the quality of the decoration, furnishings and appointments. For skiers there is also a handy locker space at the side of the hotel.

So overall I was impressed with the RINC and wouldnt hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GazPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2011

Stayed 11/7-11/10 We made last minute reservations and we were extremely happy with our 3 day stay. They gave us an upgade to a fireplace room. All the rooms have a full kitchen, free wifi, flat screen tv eating area and couch in the room.

Everyone was super great, Clean indoor pool and hot tub. deluxe continental breakfast .

I would like to say THANK YOu to everyone who made our stay relaxing and enjoyable.

We will be back.

Room Tip: I think any would be great.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2011

I stayed here with my family (my wife abd two teenagers) last October. the suite was very confortable. A fully equiped kitchen was very usefull for oue needs.
Breakfast was good (for an american breakfast)

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ricardo_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Conway hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
0.9 mi away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
North Conway Grand Hotel
North Conway Grand Hotel
#8 of 25 in North Conway
1,397 reviews
2.9 mi away
White Mountain Hotel and Resort
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Conway
Holiday Inn Express North Conway
#15 of 25 in North Conway
460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn North Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn North Conway

Address: 1801 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860-5158
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in North Conway
#7 Family Hotel in North Conway
Price Range: £109 - £330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn North Conway 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Residence Inn North Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn North Conway Hotel North Conway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing