We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A warm and welcoming place”
Review of Junge's Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Junge's Motel
Ranked #18 of 25 Hotels in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 October 2010

The hosts are the nicest, most accommodating people you could ever meet, my family travels often and this small family run place is always at the top of our list

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank TravelingRIchard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JungesMotel, Family Business at Junge's Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2011

I'm glad you have such a great time when you come to Junge's Motel. We look forward to seeing all of our guest come back and enjoy themselves making or Motel a home away from home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 69 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2010

this is a little hidden gem in north conway. very comfortable and the family who runs this business is so accomodating!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We will be back again soon.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dood12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rago08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Marie-josée F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dave L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 157callen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seppi0lina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Conway hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
3 mi away
White Trellis Motel
White Trellis Motel
#24 of 25 in North Conway
112 reviews
1.2 mi away
Forest Glen Inn
Forest Glen Inn
#16 of 25 in North Conway
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
North Conway Grand Hotel
North Conway Grand Hotel
#8 of 25 in North Conway
1,437 reviews
0.7 mi away
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center
1.1 mi away
Colonial Motel
Colonial Motel
#3 of 25 in North Conway
723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Junge's Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Junge's Motel

Address: 1858 White Mountain Hwy, Routes 16 & 302, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860-5146 (Formerly Routes 16 & 302)
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 25 Hotels in North Conway
Price Range: £55 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Junge's Motel 1*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Junge's Motel is a small, North Conway resort motel set off the road in a quiet Sleepy Hollow Atmosphere with a variety of accommodations available. Your White Mountains vacation "home away from home" features cable TV with remote control, air conditioning, in-room telephones, refrigerators and king and queen sized beds.Step back in time to an era when vacation activities were all in one place. Our on-site recreation facilities include a game room with a pool table and ping pong table, heated outdoor pool, playground, large lawn game area for croquet, basketball, horseshoes, badminton, volleyball and outdoor barbecue grills.We have 28 units located on 35 acres with trails accessible to the Saco River. Junge's Motel is only 1½ miles south of North Conway Village, within walking distance of Mount Washington Valley's world-famous shopping and restaurants. Junge's Motel is a wonderful place for families to stay in a quiet atmosphere steeped in old fashioned hospitality offered with a personal touch you will be hard-pressed to find in any of today's 'big-box' hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Junge's Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing