We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Stay Once Again”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Kitchen
Dining area
Living room
Living room
MMaster bedroom/king size bed/private bathroom
Master bedroom/king size bed/private  (full)bathroom
Queen size bedroom
Bunk room with 2 sets of bunk beds
Full bathroom
View of Cathedral Ledge from back deck
Tennis court
Seasonal outdoor pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Conway, Conway, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lrogers98...
Eastford, Connecticut
1 review
“Excellent Stay Once Again”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My friends and I stayed here in February for a ski trip and September for the fall. We absolutely love this condo. The owner John is great. It is spacious and a great place to stay. Everything is very clean and was ready for our stay. I would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steffie99...
Stamford, CT
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay...will definitely be back”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My husband and our 3 kids just came back from north Conway on Tuesday. We stayed at this condo and loved it!! It was exactly like the photos. Great location and gorgeous views!!
We would definitely stay here on our next trip to north Conway. This place was immaculate!!
John was very nice to work with. We really don't have any negative comments. The condo was fully equipped...even little things that you would not think of were there, which is not always to case.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey939...
Chelmsford MA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay! Can't wait to return!”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The condo far exceeded my expectations! Quiet, Clean, Comfortable condo with adorable decor. The views are beautiful. Traveled with a toddler and condo is also very safe- night lights, outlet covers. Minutes to down town and Storyland. I researched several local hotels and you got so much more space and comfort here for a fraction of the price. John was very helpful and easy to work with. Already looking forward to a return trip next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GregYanke...
North Providence, Rhode Island
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Better Than a Hotel, Excellent Location”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

For what local hotels charge, this a better deal, plain and simple. Nice sized master bedroom, bunk beds for the kids, two bathrooms with bath/shower, and a good sized living room.

Condo complex is near the main road and a quick drive to all the main N. Conway attractions. Hardly anyone at the condo complex during our stay which made it feel more private. Everything in the unit worked properly, beds were quite comfortable. Amazing view of the stars on clear nights from the back balcony.

40" or so flatscreen TV in living room with cable, low-def picture. Internet access was plenty fast and wifi was excellent throughout the unit. Since the TV picture quality was 'eh' we streamed our cable service from back home via the Internet app on our tablets and that worked flawlessly.

Unit was very clean and very close to where you park. Be aware that the unit (like the rest I'm guessing) does not have AC, but plenty of fans are included and were more than adequate (we stayed when daytime temps were 75-80, nighttime 50-60). John the owner was nice and provided a good amount of information to make the stay straightforward and inviting.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value, location, ease of use, early 90s condo-style nostalgia
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location and amenities”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were a group of four hikers who traveled to North Conway to explore the White Mountains in this area. We were delighted with this condo. Everything went exactly as planned. The location was perfect and the condo was well appointed and very clean. We had everything that we needed and we would definitely return. No problems at all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topsfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and layout
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lynn, Massachusetts
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing