We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Condo”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Kitchen
Dining area
Living room
Living room
MMaster bedroom/king size bed/private bathroom
Master bedroom/king size bed/private  (full)bathroom
Queen size bedroom
Bunk room with 2 sets of bunk beds
Full bathroom
View of Cathedral Ledge from back deck
Tennis court
Seasonal outdoor pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Conway, Conway, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debbie B
1 review
“Excellent Condo”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Loved our stay at this condo. It was very clean and had all the conveniences we needed. John was every easy to deal with, prompt and pleasant. Everything was as it was pictured. We stayed with friends (4 adults total), so we used 2 of the 3 bedrooms. Views were spectacular from either porch. And it is very conveniently located to everything we did, hikes to waterfalls, canoeing, shopping and dining out. We cooked in for breakfast, and even for one dinner and condo was furnished with all the necessary cooking utensils, pans and gas grill. Having the washer/dryer was a bonus we were happy to have. Would recommend this condo to anyone, it's families-with-children friendly, and adult-friend friendly!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Liked least: No air conditioning, but not many places offer it in N Conway, so it was fine. Ceiling and floor fans sufficed nicely.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kjw811
Tewksbury, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Nice place, great location.”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Comfortable and clean place. Close to everything Conway has to offer while being tucked away from the hustle and bustle.

We traveled with our daughter and met a few families who own other units inthe association. Everyone was friendly and made us feel welcome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Only thing missing was a DVD player. Not critical but we usually bring a few movies to watch with our daughter before bedtime.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmyJokere...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you need in a condo for Storyland vacation!”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this condo at the recommendation of our friends and it was great. There were bunk needs in one room which it kids loved, the master bedroom was huge and had a master bath as well. The condo was well stocked with towels, toilet paper, paper towels, condiments, hair dryer, and even extras like shampoo if you forgot yours. There were board games, extra blankets, extra pillow, pool floats... You name it! It was like being at home.

It was clean and very spacious. It was hot when we stayed and there was air conditioning , but there were 5 or 6 powerful fans which really did a great job moving the air around! The back deck had a beautiful view over looking a grassy hill and the woods. We used the grill and sat out there many nights.

The pool was clean and easy to get to. Next time we go to North Conway I'm sure we will stay here again!

Less than 10 minutes from Storyland, 20 mins from swimming on the Kangamangus, and 1 hour from Santas Village!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
While there is no air conditioning we do have plenty of fans and the air conditioning is rarely needed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia C
MA
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great condo with a pool and wifi”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a great time staying at the condo. It's very close to all the restaurants and shops in North Conway, Echo Lake, and to Mt. Cranmore. We were looking for a place with a pool and were pleased to find it was within a short walk. The pool was unheated and took a bit of getting used to when getting in but then the kids would not get out of it for hours!

The condo had good wifi and a flat screen TV, extremely important when travelling with teens!

Overall, a nice clean place with all the necessities. The owner is very pleasant to work with and was quick responding to any questions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donicewhi...
Norridgewock, Maine
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“perfect!”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We chose this condo for a 2 day stay so we could visit Storyland with a baby and a toddler. The place met all our expectations with space, cleanliness, price and location to attractions and shopping. I highly recommend if you are going to visit the area rent this condo, you won't be disappointed. We will always check this rental first for availability when we return to the area. Also the owner is very easy to contact with any questions you may have.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lrogers98...
Eastford, Connecticut
1 review
“Excellent Stay Once Again”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My friends and I stayed here in February for a ski trip and September for the fall. We absolutely love this condo. The owner John is great. It is spacious and a great place to stay. Everything is very clean and was ready for our stay. I would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steffie99...
Stamford, CT
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay...will definitely be back”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My husband and our 3 kids just came back from north Conway on Tuesday. We stayed at this condo and loved it!! It was exactly like the photos. Great location and gorgeous views!!
We would definitely stay here on our next trip to north Conway. This place was immaculate!!
John was very nice to work with. We really don't have any negative comments. The condo was fully equipped...even little things that you would not think of were there, which is not always to case.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing