We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food, no seating”

Boston Brothers Pizzeria
Ranked #35 of 93 Restaurants in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$19
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Soups
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Takeout
Easton, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Excellent food, no seating”
Reviewed 2 September 2013

We stopped by for lunch while walking through North Conway. We ordered a sub and pannini and they were great. The portions for what you pay are great. The ONLY reason they get a 4 and not a 5 is there is not much room at all to sit, just 3 tables in the whole place.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank bostonfamilydoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    34
    15
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Scituate, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“This pizza is excellent”
Reviewed 20 August 2013

This is a tiny place down one of those alleys off of Main St. in North Conway. What a great find. When they say they offer BIG slices, it's no exaggeration. One slice is almost as big as a small pizza, and for $3! The flavor is wonderful and I love the crust. It's reminiscent of Pizzeria Regina from Boston's North End.

It's not really an eat-in place, even though they have squeezed in a couple of tables. There is barely room to move, but that wasn't a deterrent for us.

We love pizza. And we love this pizza! If we lived in the area, pizza from here would be on our menu every week.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HappyTravelersfromMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmarthen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Huge slices”
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Great place for a snack, portion sizes here 1 slice = 1 small pizza back in UK. 4 slices = 1 huge pizza in UK good food for good prices

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Eldeg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren, New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“So good! So good!”
Reviewed 28 July 2013 via mobile

The first place we went to this year during our North Conway visit. Pizza just as great as I reviewed it last year. We took the cheese pie to go and it was a big hit with all of us......If you love the pizza from the Boston North End then this is the only pizza place in the area to get your pizza fix!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Redwing227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, Rhode Island
Level 5 Contributor
29 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Terrible”
Reviewed 21 July 2013

I had high hopes for this place when it first opened. My boyfriend and I were excited to try it since their aren't many pizza places around our condo in NH. We ordered a Large "big dig" and it was a big disappointment. The place is run down looking, the guy working was rude and the food wasn't anything special. Elvio's down the road blows this place out of the water. I wont go back here that's for sure.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jlynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Brothers Pizzeria also viewed

North Conway, Conway
North Conway, Conway
 

Been to Boston Brothers Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing