We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Solid for a quick bite”
Review of Pizza Hut

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Hut
Ranked #70 of 93 Restaurants in North Conway
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Boston
Level Contributor
37 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Solid for a quick bite”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Stopped here at 9:45PM after our 3 hour drive (more like traffic jam) up the mountains. Seeing a familiar chain, we happily ordered a stuffed crust pizza and some breadsticks. The food was ready fast and the staff was very friendly and even a little sassy, in the best way possible. Reliable and predictable quality with a bit of mountain charm. Perfect for a late night or mid-afternoon snack!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    5
    1
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
PEI
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Average Service”
Reviewed 7 September 2013

this is just your average Pizza Hut with average service, nothing special here. If you are just looking for a quick snack spot this will do.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Canada7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
110 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Full but fast”
Reviewed 20 July 2013

Our order came out on time! Personnel were nice and welcoming. What elese do you expect when you oder a pizza? O yes, the pizza was nor over-cooked

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank boroushan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Porter, Maine
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“take out dinner!”
Reviewed 22 March 2013

great pizza!we ordered take out so that we would have more time in our room. We ordered from our room and only had a short wait to pick up our pizzas!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Melynda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mashpee
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“wish we had one close to home”
Reviewed 7 March 2013

this is my favorite place to dine when we go up north. i have never had a bad meal. salad bar is always fresh and we had a server named alan (i think) and he was so on top of everything!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lawheez1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 
North Conway, Conway
North Conway, Conway
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing