We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“so much fun!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adventure Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Adventure Suites
Ranked #11 of 21 North Conway B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Middleton, Massachusetts
1 review
“so much fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2010

we stayed in the "love nest" on october 17th 2010 after attended a family friend's wedding. We were so happy to see that the hospitality was beyond our expectations. The staff seemed genuinely happy to help us with anything and even gave us a tour of all the other themed rooms. We can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amandamarie318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

505 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    391
    69
    12
    11
    22
See reviews for
105
338
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hancock, Maine
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2010

So much to say! It was...adventurous, amazing, and one of a kind! We stayed the first night in the bed and Breakfast, small but cozy with a jacuzzi to die for. Second night was The Log cabin Room.. Ahhh, just mentioning makes me sooo want to be there. The Log Cabin Room is soo Us, and we could live in that room! So amazing, just like living in a log cabin, an AMAZING Jacuzzi, and our own porch with a view of the beautiful mountains. I loved that you had over 1000 free movies, free popcorn and fresh out of the oven cookies. You were also so sweet to us, the whole place is so unique! We were lucky and this was a gift for our wedding along with a 2 hr Limo ride! Now that as luxury! Neither of us had ever been in a Limo and awwww...it was spectacular! A Ride on the Kangamangus highway in a limo, doesnt get better than that!!! ty all, we shall return in the future!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 101010jackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton, New Hampshire
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2010

You have to try this place at least once. We stayed in the Deserted Island suite for 2 nights.(oct. 11 through 13th) It is not your typical hotel room. There is a themed room to fit anyones taste. Accomadations were great, staffing was fantastic, the grounds were well kept. Pool table, Horseshoes outside fire pit and beautiful mountains. What else can you ask for. We will definately be making another appearance in the near future. Thank you Adventure Suites for making our Adventure worth every penny.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank beachmom01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter, New Hampshire
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2010

Stayed one night. The staff is so helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and whimsical. i would recommend this place for young and old for some romance and relaxation.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gmacg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gray, Maine
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2010

Staying at this hotel is truly an adventure! The rooms are fabulous, we were able to tour a few o the rooms before checking into the Motorcycle Madness room in which we stayed. The staff was fabulous and friendly, the location was terrific and the cinnamon waffles in the morning were terrific.
I would definitely recommend this hotel. My only complaint is that I find the prices a little high.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lianalynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandwich, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2010

We enjoyed our stay at Adventure suites. We stayed in the Tree House and Jungle rooms on 10/15/10 and the Showtime room on 10/16/10. We had a party of eight including two young children. This is a family friendly establishment.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Capebucks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Biddeford, Maine
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2010

I went there with my wife for our honeymoon. We got the Cave for our room but the Rooms are so awesome we got a tour of the empty rooms.. The service is wonderful. Shopping and food within a mile ore two so much to do in the back yard,,

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rusty7588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Conway hotels
2.3 mi away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
2.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
North Conway Grand Hotel
North Conway Grand Hotel
#9 of 24 in North Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,325 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Stonehurst Manor
The Stonehurst Manor
#5 of 24 in North Conway
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,227 reviews
3.7 mi away
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adventure Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adventure Suites

Property: Adventure Suites
Address: 3440 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860-5114
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in North Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:3 star — Adventure Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The theme hotel is great for families and couples. Enjoy staying in a Cave, Tree House, and Log Cabin. Rent your own Movie Theatre, stay in Motorcycle Madness and drive your bike into your suite, enjoy the romantic Victorian Spa or NY Penthouse. Some suites are dog friendly. All rooms include breakfast, outdoor fire pit, evening popcorn & cookies, free movies and Jacuzzi. Some with heated floors, fireplaces, double shower heads, floating bed, mountain views, plasma TVs, PS II, wifi and free internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Adventure Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adventure Hotel North Conway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing