We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Customer Service”
Review of Adventure Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Adventure Suites
Ranked #10 of 25 Hotels in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Superb Customer Service”
Reviewed 19 February 2011

My wife and I stayed in the Deserted Island room at Adventure Suites and had a wonderful time. The staff at Adventure Suites went above and beyond what we expected and epitomize the term customer service. I recommend Adventure Suites for a romantic getaway or for a family as there are numerous suites to choose from with various and unique themes.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shrek1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

522 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    405
    72
    12
    11
    22
See reviews for
108
348
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (150)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Derry, New Hampshire
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2011

we stayed in the log cabin room and it was beautiful. the fire place was nice room was cozy, the feeling of comfort and relaxation at its best. we will be visiting adventure suites every year

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank manbran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascoag, Rhode Island
1 review
Reviewed 15 February 2011

If you're in the North Conway area Adventure Suites really stands out as THE place to stay. Among the hotel offerings, steer clear of the disappointing Indoor Water Parks and poorly maintained minature golf-course resorts and hit Adventure Suites, an utterly unique experience on par with a Disney Resort, only with a more unique design and better service.

The people who take your reservation are the ones who will greet you at check in, give you a tour, explain all the amenities of your room, give you suggestions on dining options, bring you any in-room meals, and cook your breakfast. You will not see this level of personal service anywhere in the industry.

In addition, each Suite is utterly unique and has offerings for kids and adults alike. You will never see themes and details like these anywhere. It is a place you could stay a dozen times and have a dozen different experiences.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nodens01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangor, Maine
1 review
Reviewed 3 February 2011

My husband and I stayed in the Victorian room on February 11, 2010. We just wanted a quick getaway. This was perfect. The room was stunning with all the amenities of a hotel and spa but the feel of a bed and breakfast. We will be visiting again this March.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lizlem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, New Hampshire
1 review
Reviewed 30 January 2011

The hospitality was awesome. The room was great with all the decor in the jungle room. The creator has a terrific imagination. I am definitely going to be staying again in the near future. To top the stay off was breakfast in bed which was divine.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JPRIEST-LPD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
methuen
1 review
Reviewed 23 January 2011

Hello, I got this stay at The Adventure suites for a Christmas present and i was excited having driven by this hotel for many years. The outside of the hotel is very intersting to say the least. When we first arrived there was an igloo out front that was cool. I went inside it even before we checked in.

Immedialtely when entering the lobby you get a good feeling about the place. They had a fire going in huge fireplace which gave a relaxing feel to the lobby. When checking in thay asked us if we wanted a tour of some of the empty room. Fantastic, I was impressed with many of the rooms. My girlfriend loved the New York room, So next time we'll have to stay there. Our stay was in the Bed and Breakfast room which was charming. We had a great time sitting in the heart-shapped tub drinking champgne. There are plenty of restaurants around for good eats Overall it was nice trip i definately would stay here again. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank southpaw648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 16 January 2011

This place was unbelievable! My whole family and I had a wonderful stay! Never imagined a hotel stay could be so much fun and so exciting. Everything was beyond expectation. Looking forward to a return trip this year.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Funcle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Conway hotels
2.3 mi away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
2.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
North Conway Grand Hotel
North Conway Grand Hotel
#8 of 25 in North Conway
1,385 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Stonehurst Manor
The Stonehurst Manor
#5 of 25 in North Conway
1,264 reviews
1.5 mi away
White Mountain Hotel and Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adventure Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adventure Suites

Property: Adventure Suites
Address: 3440 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860-5114
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 25 Hotels in North Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Adventure Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rated one of the Top Ten Themed Hotels in the World, Adventure Suites is great for families and couples. Enjoy staying in a Cave, Tree House, and Log Cabin. Rent your own Movie Theater, stay in Motorcycle Madness and drive your bike into your suite, enjoy the romantic Victorian Spa or NY Penthouse. Some suites are dog friendly. All rooms include breakfast, outdoor fire pit, evening popcorn & cookies, free movies and Jacuzzi. Some with heated floors, fireplaces, double shower heads, floating bed, mountain views, plasma TVs, PS II, WiFi and free internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Adventure Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adventure Hotel North Conway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing