We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
North Conway Grand Hotel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$234
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Ridge Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn North Conway(North Conway)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$223
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center(North Conway)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cranmore Inn(North Conway)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,610)
Filter reviews
1,610 results
Traveller rating
990
455
116
38
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
990
455
116
38
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater slidessmall water parkindoor waterparkpool areabig slidesfree breakfastcookieshot tubolder kidsthe breakfast areaking suitegreat familywonderful hotelfamily vacationgreat rooma great staysanta's village
Filter
Updating list...
1,307 - 1,312 of 1,610 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2012

This was a very nice Hampton property. Clean and attractive inside and out. However the room prices were very high due to their location in the White Mountains, and we were there during the fall colors.

Room Tip: My GPS directed me to the Holiday Inn Express next door. Look for the McDonalds and the Hampton entrance is on the north side McDonalds.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GilB867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2012

Thank you for your kind words, I am happy that we were a good fit for you. The fall colors in northern New Hampshire are absolutely brillant, it was nice that you were able to enjoy them. We hope you can return some time soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2012

My family and I stayed here in August and the place was very clean. The waterpark was was nice but more for smaller children then teens. The only thing we wished they had was an outdoor or indoor pool. The breakfast buffet was great. The only down fall was limited amount of seating. We stayed on the ground floor which was wonderful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: stayed on the ground floor which made for easy access to the coffee/tea throughout the day
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amyn301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2012

Thank you for taking a few moments out of your busy day, to share your experiences at our hotel. We are happy to know that we were a good fit for your family. Mornings can be hectic, we always encourage guests to take their breakfast back to their rooms on trays. Many families head out early to start their day. Please come and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2012

Very decent hotel with a good location. Staff is friendly and rooms are large and confy and clean. Bkfast is ur usual continental. I think there is an in-door swimming pool. Like all other H inns, it's decent and professionnally mantained. No complaints.

Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
Thank Naim00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2012

Thank you for your kind words, I am thrilled that you enjoyed our property. In lieu of a standard pool, we offer an indoor water park. It features two-three story slides, one open and one enclosed. We also offer an adult only hot tub and a kiddie section for the little ones. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

We enjoyed our stay, a couple of quirks but no biggy. Close to everything. We were greeted well and the personal were always helpful. Limited TV channels with out getting cost $, We arrived a little early 4p.m. check in but our room was ready but we given our room which is a good thing.

Room Tip: Standard King facing rt. 16 ,clean, could not control ac to cool in room had to shut off ac and lucky you could open windows with out getting stuffy. No Kleenex in room ?
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 910shamrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2012

Thank you for choosing our hotel, we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

We just visited the Hampton Inn last night, and had a great experience. Every one we encountered was very nice, and accomodating. The water park was perfect for my 5 year old! And, mid week, we actually had the run of the place this morning!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2012

Thank you for sharing, we were delighted to enjoy you as guests of our hotel and hope that you return again and again. The water park is a hit with all the young families, and September is a great time to travel to North Conway. We would love to talk with you about Polar Express this winter, we still have packages available. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews