We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
North Conway Grand Hotel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
US$234
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn North Conway(North Conway)
US$234
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Ridge Resort(North Conway)(Great Value!)
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center(North Conway)(Great Value!)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cranmore Inn(North Conway)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,610)
Filter reviews
1,610 results
Traveller rating
990
455
116
38
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
990
455
116
38
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater slidessmall water parkindoor waterparkpool areabig slidesfree breakfastcookieshot tubolder kidsthe breakfast areaking suitegreat familywonderful hotelfamily vacationgreat rooma great staysanta's village
Filter
Updating list...
1,295 - 1,300 of 1,610 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2012

Wow! This beautiful hotel was probably one of the best I've stayed in (and I travel a lot)!

The location was perfect for walking to restaurants. It was close to all the shops but yet nestled away in the trees.

The indoor water slides were awesome and had me wishing we had kids with us (well, sort of). The area was so well insulated you couldn't even hear them playing.

The room was excellent. It was very quiet even though the place was almost full when we were there. I couldn't ask for a place to be cleaner.

Breakfast was also just perfect with a great little area to serve yourself and lots of seating. No waiting around, so we could get on the road again.

The stay was worth every penny and would definitely return!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2012

Thank you for sharing your very kind review on Trip Advisor. I am just thrilled that we were accommodating to your needs, while on your shopping trip to the Mountain Washington Valley. This time of the year we enjoy having so many of our northern friends. You provide us with the perfect opportunity to show you some good old "Yankee Hospitality"! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

What a great time at the hotel. The rooms were clean, the breakfast incuded with our stay was more than plenty and very good. And the pool and hot tub, fun and relaxing. The location for shopping couldn't be better, right across the street from Settler's Green. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2012

Thank you so much! Once again, we enjoyed having our "Maine Divas" back for their annual shopping trip to North Conway. It is a tradition that we have come to enjoy and look forward to. Give us a call, we would love to set it up for next. Thank you for your business, it means alot to us. Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2012 via mobile

Stayed the weekend oct 27th, for shopping in Settlers Green.
Hampton Inn is a nice hotel, at a great location.
Room was clean and extremely spacious. It's not till we saw our massive bathroom that we realized we had a handicap room.
Room 220, is a great room.
The mattress is a little soft for our tastes, and the pillows are very mushy, not what we are used too. This isn't a complaint, we understand some people don't like stiff mattresses and pillows.
We would stay again

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PFDSWolfman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2012

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, I am delighted that we were a good fit for you, we hope you return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

on our arrival our tour was given a cheese and wine reception which was nice, lovely room, comfy bed,a bonus for anyone who was feeling energetic there was a water park built in to the hotel !!!!!! only in america, although there was no restraraunt in the hotel there was a good selection nearby, went to applebees, wish they had that chain of restaraunts in the uk,

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hoppypoppy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2012

Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your thoughts concerning a recent stay at our hotel. We enjoyed hosting your group which was touring New England during the fall foliage. We welcome many coasches every year and work hard to make sure that they feel as at home, as our other guests do. A Welcome Manager's Reception is part of the experience. Thank you for staying with us. Should you return to the states and the Mount Washington Valley, we would love to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2012

My husband & I just returned from the Hampton Inn in North Conway. Generally we prefer smaller B & Bs when we travel but were told of the wonderful service & accommodations at the Hampton Inn. We were not disappointed. Everyone was more than helpful & friendly with not only advice about hiking trails, best drives to see the leaves & restaurants, but with person requests like requiring a box to send goods in the mail. One of the front desk people searched around the hotel for the exact size we would need. The people that helped with breakfast always had smiles on their faces & never complained about the mess left behind by some. The maid service was also grand, the hotel is very clean. Thank you for a great time. We loved the "Return of the Pumpkin" scene too.

Room Tip: We stayed in a King Studio on the 4th floor with a great view of the mountains & leaves. The size of the room was great as we could relax at night on the couch & extra chairs.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank born2travel71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2012

Thank you so much. We proud ourselves in the level of personal service that we offer each and every guest. Just because we are a larger hotel, we never forget our hospitality roots. We are thrilled to know that our staff left a lasting impression, that means we did our job. A big 'hello' from your Hampton Inn home away from home. Please come and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews