We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beyond our Expectation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Hooksett, United States
1 review
“Beyond our Expectation”
Reviewed 3 December 2013

The staff was amazing. Our family weekend exceeded our expectations. Room, hotel & amenities were excellent. A surprise evening for the children was so much fun. Our kids will be talking about this trip for years to come.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review, 7 December 2013
Thank you very much, for your generous review of our hotel. I cannot tell you how happy I am, when I hear things like 'exceeded our expectations'! I can promise that we will always work hard, to do just that. Happy holidays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,421 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    880
    403
    97
    32
    9
See reviews for
865
336
28
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (169)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Standish, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Great place for families (or in my case grandparent with grandchild) if children are under 12. Indoor water park was fun and set up in a way that you can always view where the child is. Attendants helpful. Hotel is clean, on-site free parking, handy to fast food and fine dining as well as shopping in both little boutiques and outlets!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joyce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
We enjoyed meeting your family, thank you for sharing your thoughts, and being guests at our hotel. We hope to see you and the grandchildren again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Littleton, NH, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I would recommend this hotel to family's looking to get out of the cold. My four children 2-9 had a blast at the indoor water slides. We plan on making our stay an annual event. Great off season rates and not very busy. All around good experience.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Thank you for a lovely review, we appreciate you sharing your experience. Our 5000 square foot indoor water park, is a favorite at our hotel. The park is open daily, and is included in our room rates. It is a perfect treat for all ages, we look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Great family oriented Hotel and Staff. Nicely located near all shopping stores. Lots of parking. We have been coming to this Hotel for the last few years and it's always a pleasant experience. THANK YOU!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Thank you. We feel it's our treat to have you and your family return for so many times. We cater to the families, with our indoor water park; our family friendly activiteis and nightly movies. We would love to see you in the summer, and enjoy a trip to Story Land, NH's number one attraction. Story Land is located a short 9 miles down the road. We look forward to continuing your familie's tradition.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Staff was very accommodating and welcoming. The room overlooked the woods and railroad tracks. We saw the local train go by, with its 6 cars, very cute. Train only ran during the day, so no noise to contend with. Beds were clean and very comfy....slept for 12 hours!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Thank you for sharing with us. Our guests love the Cloud 9 bedding, that Hamptons are known for. It's all about the sleep experience. Based on your comments, it sounds as if it was a great experience for you. The train does run daily around the valley, and is a favorite treat for so many visitors. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Sharon, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 November 2013

This place was nice 24hrs coffee bar, water slides were great so was the free breakfast. But with all the kids it was loud at night and they did not settle till late. Close to all the shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
We are delighted that you enjoyed our hotel, thank for taking the time and posting your thoughts. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manchester, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2013

The staff and overall hotel experience at this hotel was wonderful there is also an indoor waterpark for children and the breakfast was very good the breakfast CONTAINED MANY DIFFERENT OPTIONS TO CHOOSE FROM

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Thank you for sharing, we appreciate you taking the time, and we look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Conway hotels
0.9 mi away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
0.5 mi away
North Conway Grand Hotel
North Conway Grand Hotel
#9 of 25 in North Conway
1,351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn North Conway
Residence Inn North Conway
#6 of 25 in North Conway
620 reviews
2.9 mi away
White Mountain Hotel and Resort
0.4 mi away
Fox Ridge Resort
Fox Ridge Resort
#11 of 25 in North Conway
609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
Address: 1788 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860-5146
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in North Conway
#2 Family Hotel in North Conway
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the newest hotels in North Conway, and in the Mount Washington Valley. Located next to over 100 tax free outlet stores and local restaurants. Enjoy our 5000 square foot indoor water park. The park features two, three story slides, a toddlers section with two smaller slides, Fernando the Frog and the watering mushroom. Expanded wireless is complimentary throughout the building for all of our guests. Start your day we our FREE hot breakfast buffet, and get your family ready for a busy day. Enjoy many of the areas attractions and activities, during all seasons. Pets are welcomed, and there are never any additional fees when staying with Hampton Inns. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Hotel.de, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway Hotel North Conway
Hampton Inn And Suites North Conway
Hampton Inn North Conway
North Conway Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing