We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Perfect home away from home in the beautiful...”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
View from parking area/front door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from parking area/front door
upstaris bedroom upstairs hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
6 reviews
View from parking area/front door
upstaris bedroom
upstairs hall
upstairs bedroom/upstairs bathroom
kitchen
upstairs bedroom
downstairs bedroom
downstairs bedroom
downstairs bedroom
downstairs hall
downstairs bathroom
downstairs bathroom
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen/living room
kitchen/living room
front entrance hall
upstairs bedroom
upstairs bedroom
upstairs bathroom off main bedroom
upstairs bathroom
futon in upstaris bedroom for little ones
driveway to parking
parking area
Front entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Conway, Conway, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Massachusetts
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kathy0307...
Salem, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for our family”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The unit could not have been more perfect - it was spacious and comfortable, well stocked and maintained. We were close to everything we wanted and off the beaten path. It was quiet and peaceful.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jojo T
New York City
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location! Pleasant stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed there for July 4 th weekend. We followed the driving direction send by the home owner and got there with no problem. The house was clean and nicely decorated. One king bed upstairs and one queen bed downstairs. Both bed are very clean. My kids loved the handmade soap with bear image on it. So they enjoyed taking showers there!
The apartment was just 3 minutes driving to train station, restaurant, shopping, supermarket, echo state park... The apartment is by the mountain and in a very quite location. At night we could only hear the sound of the wind. And that was what we like the most.
We had great time staying there!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaspurr63
Methuen, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“such a warm and cozy place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

donna was great to work with and was always there when I had questions, could not ask for better communication ..the condo was just right for the 5 of us great view of cathedral ledge and very quite .very nice people around you as well. centrally located to everything!! with 2 full baths and spacious rooms it was a treat. best thing we liked was location .. least was. did not have internet service but not that big of a deal we were on vaca. thank you so much donna for giving our family some great times together

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no internet
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra S
Methuen, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

what a great place! so close to everything you could want to do!! the condo was plenty roomie for 5 ( 3 of them being late teens) very quite place just a walk to echo lake. cathedral ledge very close, dianas bath close, and downtown within mins. donna was great with the ques. I had and offered answers to everthing I asked.. thank you donna !!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: location and quiteness
Liked least: small futon for teenagers
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2014
It was a pleasure having you. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again. Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing