We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Hilltop View Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hilltop View Lodge
Summertime! Lots of beautiful green trees, flowers, and breezes here in the summer!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Hilltop View Lodge
Summertime!
Lots of beautiful green trees, flowers, and breezes here in the summer!
Side view of the cabin!  Notice the large, wrap-around deck!
The large deck is a great place to relax, grill, enjoy drinks, and view the pretty landscape!
Come on up to the deck!  The grill is waiting, there's a spot at the table for you!
Privacy, peace, and quiet!
Connected to the deck, the front porch is a great place for your morning coffee!
The backyard at Hilltop View Lodge boasts a fire pit and access to walking trails in the woods.
Autumn
Interior Looking Up at Loft Area
Kitchen
The view in autumn is lovely! Views change all year round and the surroundings are always nice!
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Summertime, and the livin's easy!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Haverhill, Haverhill, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston
Reviewed 15 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Dec 2013
So glad you had a good time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NH
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ma
Reviewed 21 March 2012 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RI
Reviewed 15 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 25 January 2012 for a stay in October 2009
4
people found this review helpful

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston
Reviewed 12 January 2012 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hainesport NJ
Reviewed 12 January 2012 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$195
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing