We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Pilgrim Inn and Cottages
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Plymouth
Reviewed 26 August 2014

My daughter and I have stayed here twice in the last 6 months and absolutely love it! The owner remembered us and greeted us as if we were old friends. The price is fantastic if you need a place to stay while enjoying the White Mountain attractions. The rooms are clean, smell wonderful, perfect location and a nice breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank a66dan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2014

We booked a room the day we arrived and we got a very nice bedroom with 2 Queen beds at a very affordable price. The Inn was very quiet but still close to the highway so very easy to find and convenient if you are traveling. The bedroom was clean, with TV, microwave and small fridge. The breakfast was small but still good and sufficient (cereals, waffles, bananas, tea and coffee). The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isa222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Our cabin was very clean and comfortable. The staff were all so nice. It is a great location for visiting anywhere in NH. We hope to return soon. Price was about the best we could find for a cabin and also pet friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank g00dkarmakid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

My wife and I spent two nights at the Pilgrim Inn.
The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable, and for the price was one of the bargains of our visit to New Hampshire.

Smells from the kitchen, when we checked in, were wonderful, and our friends, who live in the area, are now trying to convince the owner to open a restaurant.

Breakfast was ample, with a choice of cereal, fruit, bread, and the hotel waffle maker.

I would return and will recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sperbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

The rooms we're very clean and smelled fresh. It was a nice cozy room and the front desk people were really friendly and nice. The prices were awesome and the location was very convent. I would love to stay again soon.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JennDanny090783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This hotel is close to all attractions in the White MT area. This is a family owned hotel. They are great! They make you feel like you are part of the family! And the price is right. Rooms are clean and comes with a mini fridge and microwave. I was here for business but will come back again for vacation. This area is great for bike riding, hiking, kayaking ect. I highly recommmend.

Room Tip: They have hotel rooms and cottages. If coming with the family cottages will suit all your needs
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sp0rty883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Our group stayed here for the 2nd year in a row during bike week (june 2014). Great hospitality, clean rooms, freshly brewed coffee in the morning, BBQ grill, campfire, and great location. Thanks Hina and Sunny for making us feel so welcome and for making sure that we have what we need during our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CindyLou61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Near Plymouth State University
2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Plymouth
5.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 2 in Ashland
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Red Carpet Inn & Suites Plymouth
2.7 mi away
Days Inn Campton
Days Inn Campton
#1 of 1 in Campton
561 reviews
20.9 mi away
Days Inn Lincoln
Days Inn Lincoln
#12 of 20 in Lincoln
682 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pilgrim Inn and Cottages? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pilgrim Inn and Cottages

Address: 307 Main St, Plymouth, NH 03264-4520
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Plymouth
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Plymouth
Price Range: £45 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Pilgrim Inn and Cottages 2*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Pilgrim Inn & Cottages, New Hampshire located in the heart of the Lake Region. Clean comfortable, renovated rooms and Friendly service. Savor each of our Seasons and experience our warm hospitality ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Ebookers so you can book your Pilgrim Inn and Cottages reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pilgrim Inn And Cottages Hotel Plymouth
Pilgrim Hotel Plymouth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing