We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampshire Inn Conference Center
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Seabrook
Reviewed 18 April 2014

This is a nicely presented hotel. Our room was very comfortable with a kitchenette area. Breakfast was really high quality with heaps of choices - continental or cooked or waffles with raspberries and cream! Good location.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snoopy-on-trinity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (127)
There are newer reviews for Hampshire Inn Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2014

Location is hard to find as the address is a side street and is accessed only one way due to highway center curb. Value was good and price was good for the area. I would stay again if in the area. Limited service for handicapped persons so if handicapped, should avoid this hotel. It did have working WiFi when I was there.

Room Tip: Now room service due to no restaurant. Breakfast is comp. but is limited. Coffee machine was broke...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Retired2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Perfect getaway nice comfy room nice staff excellent breakfast highly recommened love the Jacuzzi spa rooms and the big pool also nice family hotel this hotel is always booked for a reason cause its right near all shopping centers and minutes from the beaches 5 stars

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank my4boy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

We got there WiFi didn't work, white stains on curtains, hadn't been vacuumed, gobs of hair in bathroom on floor, someone else's clothes in dresser, cigarette burn marks in blanket, condom wrappers behind bed, was disgusting, ended up staying at Holiday inn next door much better worth the extra money

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank jamesmyers37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

I booked the room after looking at the pictures and reading the reviews, which were no way what I found at the place. First impression in the Lobby: OMG ! Unclean ! Humid and Chlorine smell.
Then comes the room, same unkempt look.
No bath towels !! They just give you hand towels because bath towels are for swimming area. The bath towels which they brought on request very yellowed out and roughened after years of use and cheap soap wash.
The so called Kitchenette had no coffee maker !!
No iron and board !! and the iron they gave me on request left black marks on the clothes.
Definitely would never recommend anybody staying at the inn.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank n s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

My fiance and I have stayed here twice. The service was amazing. They were all very nice and gave us an amazing rate. The price is perfect considering how big, clean, and accommodating the rooms are. The rooms have big TV's, nice beds and extra bedding, coffee table with a comfortable couch to lounge on and sliding doors for fresh air. They have a pool and hot tub which we unfortunately couldn't get to before we left but it was a great stay overall. Very quiet and relaxing, especially for only $55! It's a very comfortable setting with a lot to offer especially for the low rates it has. The free continental breakfast is actually very good with eggs, bacon, sausage, home fries, belgian waffles, bagels, cereal and toast of all kinds along with fruit and boiled eggs. They have a great variety and serve coffee for free all day as well. Definitely will come back again for a third visit.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Renee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013

We have been staying 5-6 times a year while fishing out of Seabrook. Always able to get our favorite room. New management is great ,we see positive changes each visit.. Tonya is great as new manager and Christine is always very helpful.

Room Tip: rooms on ground level cooler in summer . rooms facing road warmer in winter.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 11joe22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seabrook
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hampton South - Seabrook
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Amesbury
4.2 mi away
Hampton Village Resort
Hampton Village Resort
#10 of 41 in Hampton
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Ashworth by the Sea
Ashworth by the Sea
#5 of 41 in Hampton
905 reviews
3.8 mi away
Lamies Inn and The Old Salt Tavern
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Exeter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampshire Inn Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampshire Inn Conference Center

Address: 20 Spur Rd, Seabrook, NH 03874-4137
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Seabrook
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Seabrook
Price Range: £48 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hampshire Inn Conference Center 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Friendly 35 room hotel, rates include breakfast. Handicap accessible,indoor pool, fitness room, elevator, 24 hour front desk. Large rooms with refrigerator and microwave ovens and free local calls. Close to Hampton Beach, Seabrook Dog Track, tax free shopping, many restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Hampshire Inn Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampshire Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing