We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dont recomend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Tilton/Lake Winnipesaukee
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Tilton
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

We were there on holidays in the lakes region was center to the areas we wanted to visit. First we arrived a bit early after driving quite a while and would not let us check in early .Second the first night was at 1 am was awaken by lond shouting and banging on doors advised the desk in the morning nothing was done, second night room above us sounded like the where slamming doors .other thing was when we first checked in noticed the window had no lock and behing on first floor was not in my mind safe advised desk again nothing done . will contact super 8 but doughfull any action will be done they will say they are indepently owned and will contact then Will not recomend or stay again

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank Cdn64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hitesh7, General Manager at Super 8 Tilton/Lake Winnipesaukee, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

We appreciate your review, and would like to inform you the window lock has been replaced, and early check in is always welcome as long as a room is available for early check in. I have personally discussed with all front desk staff that noise complaints need to be handled the moment they are received. We do apologize, and we hope you do return in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (360)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

187 - 193 of 360 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014

My friend and I stayed at this hotel on June 30th of 2014 for one night. The desk clerks were super friendly and helpful with directions. The free breakfast was great and included a waffle maker. Our room had a big tv, air conditioning, comfy beds, fluffy pillows, and a full bathroom. The room was clean and perfect for our one night stay. I will absolutely stay at this hotel again. The town around the hotel was very cute and Lake Winnipesaukee was very close by. There were several restaurants near by, a huge mini golf course, and an outlet mall right across the street. Access to the highway was also very close and easy to get to. On top of everything the price for our room was very reasonable!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alli D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Melissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Jordan S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mbulance1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joann Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jacqueline G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tilton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tilton
2.8 mi away
Econolodge Inn & Suites
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.0 mi away
Quality Inn Loudon - Concord
18.5 mi away
Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
18.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#6 of 8 in Concord
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Tilton/Lake Winnipesaukee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Tilton/Lake Winnipesaukee

Address: 7 Tilton Rd, Tilton, NH 03276-5232
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Tilton
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Tilton
Price Range: £56 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Tilton/Lake Winnipesaukee 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Tilton/Lake Winnipesaukee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Tilton/Lake Winnipesaukee Hotel Tilton
Super Eight Tilton
Tilton Super Eight
Tilton Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing