We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Maureen C. Fantastic and fun for the whole family.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Twin Mountain
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Twin Mountain Motor Court & RV Park
Reviewed 24 January 2013

The owners treat you so well and you feel welcome. The cottages are clean comfortable. Lots to do close by and not so far way. The pool is huge, which the kids love. We had a lot of fun at the parks near by and days that we just stayed home (in our cottage). We cooked what we wanted when we wanted, with a family of young kids, it's much cheaper than eating out. We have been going here for 4 years and have yet to want to switch to somewhere els.

Room Tip: All are very private cottages.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maureen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2013

We stayed at the motor court cottages in September for a wedding and loved it. The cottages is clean, well appointed. The kitchen has a little of everything you need. Cute picnic tables, nice space between cottages. Plenty of green space. The pool area was kept clean and fresh. The owners are on the property and see to your every need, they make you feel like family. I would return without hesitation. I appreciated the extra effort to make us feel at home. You can't find that with a "chain".

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2013

We stayed at twin mountain rv court in August of 2012. It was myself, my husband and our 5 year old son. We also invited my sister-in-law last minute and they were able to accomodate her in another cabin. I have never been so satisfied staying somewhere before. A clean place is the most important part of traveling for me, and this place was more than clean- it was immaculate. Cheryl was wonderful and everything was truly perfect and it's only minutes away from all the N.H. theme parks. We are going back this year with my sister-in-law, her family and my mother and father in law! We can't wait!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ll1763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2012

My wife and I have been up here twice in the summer for the past 3 year's now. We really enjoy the place. We stay in the cottage's they have. The cottage is clean,the bed is comfortable and there is plenty of room for our thing's.The in- ground pool is so refreshing on a hot summer day ! We look forward to the 2013 visit's this up coming summer !

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2012

Park your RV and view the great peaks of the Presidential Range. If you are looking for shade and trees, this is not the place for you. Owners and RV owners are very friendly. This is a place where you can enjoy your RV and the majesty of the beautiful mountains. Short ride to the Mount Washington Hotel and the Cog Railway.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NBLINY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

Clean cottage with everything you need. Great view of the Mountains and close to awesome hiking. No noise from the RV park outback either. Looking for a bargin in the White Mountains this is it.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spuddler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2010

We just spent a delightful week at Twin Mountains Motor Court and RV Park. We stayed in cabin 10, but had the opportunity to see cabins 8, 11, and 12. Each cabin was spotless and had its own charm. Each cabin layout was different and allowed privacy. Lots of TV channels. Towels soft and plentiful. Linens provided. Cheryl and Roger are the most wonderful people you can meet. Though we didn't have children with us, it is a perfect family or couples retreat. Lots of clean grass area for kids to play, nice pool, playground and even a laundry room. The area is perfect for sightseeing with loads of places to see. If we ever get up to NH again, we will definitely be guests at this wonderful, restful place.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GrandmaRambo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Twin Mountain
5.4 mi away
The Lodge at Bretton Woods
The Lodge at Bretton Woods
#2 of 2 in Bretton Woods
315 reviews
0.6 mi away
Carlson's Lodge
Carlson's Lodge
#2 of 6 in Twin Mountain
187 reviews
6.0 mi away
Omni Mount Washington Resort
Omni Mount Washington Resort
#1 of 2 in Bretton Woods
3,669 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Patio Motor Court
Patio Motor Court
#4 of 11 in Twin Mountain
45 reviews
5.7 mi away
Omni Bretton Arms Inn at Mount Washington Resort
5.0 mi away
The Townhomes at Bretton Woods
The Townhomes at Bretton Woods
#2 of 3 in Bretton Woods
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Twin Mountain Motor Court & RV Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Twin Mountain Motor Court & RV Park

Address: 554 Route 3 South, PO Box 104, Twin Mountain, NH 03595
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Twin Mountain
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Speciality Lodging in Twin Mountain
Price Range: £45 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We welcome you to come and relax in one of our 15 clean and cozy 1-3 room cottages complete with all the comforts of home. Most of our cottages have full kitchens, all have cable TV, refrigerators, microwaves and coffee makers, with complimentary coffee. Linens, dishes and utensils are provided. Spectacular Mountain Views, gameroom, laundry facilities and the largest pool in Twin Mountain. We are also a full-hookup RV Park. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing