We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Christmas gift to remember”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
New wet bar & entertaining space
Waterville Estates recreation center in our neighborhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Waterville Valley, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Renee M
1 review
“A Christmas gift to remember”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

after seeing the pictures and reading about Michelle's place I was ready to book, It was modern, new but at the same time very warm and inviting We were very comfortable hanging out, loved the openness of the home. Thank you Michelle for leaving the tree up for us, it was a nice touch It had everything we needed as a family of 12. We especially liked the idea of the rooms on the lower level, it was like the grandkids had a place if there own, and all the electronic games was an awesome surprise for them. We did some swimming, sledding and most importantly bonding and making memories. Thank you Michelle for lending us your beautiful well kept home that we so appreciated. We will definitely be booking again with you, we may even try another season it just seems so awesome there. Talk soon best regards Renee and family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Thank you! We love having renters like your family! Happy new year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nelsonsco...
Bedford, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great Mountain Retreat”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed up for weekend with friends in the Spring. Stunning mountain views from living area with floor to ceiling windows. Close to local ski area as well as Waterville Valley. Easy access to bars/restaurants in town. Plenty of living space for large families or groups of friends, I recommend all who are looking for a NH mountain retreat. All around great mountain escape!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Thank you & hope you come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“Excellent location with quick access to hiking, pools, fishing. Perfect open layout for friends and family entertaining.”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Gorgeous views, loved resort community activities and pools. The wrap around deck was perfect for watching sunsets. House was spotless and relaxing. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian M
2 reviews
“Mr.”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Loved staying at the house. Loved the Welch Dickie trail and loved the out door pools with the live music. Definitely will stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Never back”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A little tricky pictures of announcement ... For the price paid, pool and Jacuzzi are very far - photos belong Waterville Valley Resort Summer . Also the cleaning is not as expected - for families with small children I don't recommend it - poorly cleaned carpets upstairs and under sofas..

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
The property is located 0.25/ 1/4 of a mile - from the recreation center as pictured and listed with pools, jacuzzi & swimming pond. The listing advises against small children under 5 due to the open stairways. Unfortunately there is clearly a language barrier as we incurred extra fees from the property manager for the uncleanliness condition and trash left behind from this renter who is now disgruntled that these fees were deducted from their security deposit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachaelj6...
1 review
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Perfect location for the bike rally! Central location to all of the best riding in New Hampshire! The closeness to the community center with the gym, pools and hot tub was very nice too! Would definitely stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thank you! Hope you come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeffrey W
Cohasset, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded my expectations”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Outstanding living room with cathedral ceilings, floor to ceiling glass and a massive deck. I felt like I was in one of those luxury tree houses you see online. Great main floor layout including the living room, dining area, kitchen and bathroom. Multiple bedrooms both upstairs and downstairs. Everything was clean and in impeccable order.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: The living room and deck
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing