We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Turnersville (Philadelphia Area)
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Deptford(Deptford)
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Deptford(Deptford)
US$116
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Deptford(Deptford)
US$164
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Voorhees(Voorhees)
US$148
InnAtVoorhees
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
221
113
47
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
221
113
47
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastatlantic cityfamily weddingsouth jerseybusiness centerhotel staffgreat place to stayenjoyed my staywould stay here againthe breakfast areapleasant stayconvenient locationblack horse pikebusiness tripbagels
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Very comfortable hotel. Convenient location and closest to Kennedy Hospital (reason for our trip). Lots of shopping and dinning in the area. Quiet room with microwave and refrigerator. Updated electronics. Bathroom shower could have been in better condition, but no concerns with the rest of the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Saima H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Hotel was adequate. Nothing special. Loud heating/AC. Tub backed up when taking shower. Reported problem of tub not draining properly. Hotel staff said they would fix the problem but never apologized for the inconvenience.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Albert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Good value, clean and close to lots of other restaurants. Complimentary breakfast buffet was great. My only issue was around late checkout. Had surgery and hospital discharges were running late. Hotel staff constantly knocked on the door every 15 minutes scaring my family while I was waiting to arrive at the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ava J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Hamptons have the most comfortable beds !!! They are very consistant, clean, comfortable rooms, no surprises. This hotel is located near lots of restaurants. When I know I am going to be in the Turnersville area, I know I will be staying at this Hampton Inn

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lynne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

It was hard to get in and out of parking lot. Some of the front desk people were not as friendly as they could have been. Room was okay, but nothing special. Breakfast was okay, but once again nothing special. Internet speed was tolerable, but slow at times.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly J, Manager at Hampton Inn Turnersville (Philadelphia Area), responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

I would like to reach out to you, to find out about your stay. I would like to think that my staff has exceptional customer service. I understand that you had a mediocre stay with us, and I would like to find out what we can do to make your next stay with us outstanding. If you have time, please contact me directly at kimberly.a.jones@hilton.com.

I look forward to speaking with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews