We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Bordentown
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Bordentown
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    71
    98
    76
    30
    23
See reviews for
104
65
28
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

Wanted to swim, eat and watch TV three miles from my house. Perfect. Clean room I could smoke in. Great pool. Ordered take out all for less then 60.00. Score! Felt like a mini vacation in my hometown. Clean, little fridge and close to everything

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Sueshamrock100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGMBordentown, Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Thank you so much for your compliments, rating, and review of our high housekeeping and cleanliness standards. We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
264 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

My family stayed here while we visited Six Flags Great Adventure on our way to NYC. The room was nice, but the parking was tight. There is a dunkin donuts right on the Days Inn property which made it easy to get breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Packerfancheesehead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGMBordentown, Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet
your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed
with our services particularly the parking area. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your family vacation
and we thank you for sharing your five star experience! We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking
the time to share your experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honesdale
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Came to visit family and were treated terrible !!! Breakfast was terrible the rooms were filthy!!! Linenes were dirty and smelled bad!! Dirty towels found in our room from previous guests!!! Will never stay again!! Wish we could have gotten a refund!!!!! TERRIBLE!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mlbctb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGMBordentown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Please know at any time you may approach any of our staffs during your stay if issues do arise and we will do everything we can to quickly solve any issue to your satisfaction.
Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
79 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

for the money ($73)...very good value. Doesn't look great from outside..but nice clean rooms..Informative staff...felt safe...pool a bit disappointing...overall very good...room was clean and well appointed including g an iron

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank julievickerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGMBordentown, Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is our ultimate goal to give each guest the best value and most comfortable and convenient experience at the most affordable rate. We can't wait to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bordentown
1 review
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The Bordentown Days Inn was my first experience at a Days Inn. My experience was a good one. The room was exactly as pictured on the website. It was clean and had the working eminities that I requested; refrigerator and microwave. I really liked that it had a laundry facility on site although I didn't need to use it. The breakfast was decent and the older gentleman irking he dining area was very friendly and kept the food stocked and the area clean. The two young ladies I encountered at the front desk were exceptionally courteous and helpful.

My only regret is that I didn't book directly with the hotel so that I could have taken advantage of the many discounts they accept such as AARP.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGMBordentown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests. We are committed to delivering the the highest level of service to our guests, your feedback will help us improve our services more to better achieve our primary goal. Please advise us of your trip and we will be more than happy to ensure you receive the highest level of service.
Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamarac, Florida
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Travelling for work leaves me usually having to request a fridge and microwave. Not here - they were in the room and worked well. Restaurants too a bit of a drive, except Dunkin Donuts which was on location, but well worth it. Room was clean. Front desk was available as needed for requests and assistance. Close to major highways. Definitely one to check out if in the area and needing a room.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobbi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGMBordentown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience following your most recent visit with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We know you have a choice when you travel and appreciate you choosing our hotel. Thank you very much for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bordentown hotels
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Bordentown
3.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
4.5 of 5 bubbles 384 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ramada Bordentown
Ramada Bordentown
#7 of 11 in Bordentown
3.0 of 5 bubbles 242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Bordentown Inn
Best Western Bordentown Inn
#2 of 11 in Bordentown
3.5 of 5 bubbles 274 reviews
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bordentown/Trenton
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bordentown - Trenton South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bordentown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bordentown

Property: Days Inn Bordentown
Address: 1073 Route 206 North, Bordentown, NJ 08505-2123
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Bordentown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bordentown 2*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near Six Flags With Free Breakfast Book your New Jersey getaway at our Days Inn Bordentown hotel near Six Flags Great Adventure. Explore historic Bordentown from our hotel or take advantage of our proximity to Atlantic City and Philadelphia, PA. We are seven miles from Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst, home to U.S. Air Force, Army, Navy, Marine Corps and Coast Guard installations. Free parking is available at our Bordentown, NJ, hotel. Every room in our hotel has a refrigerator and microwave for your convenience. Enjoy free Daybreak continental breakfast while you read your free copy of USA Today. Connect with the world from the comfort of your room using free Wi-Fi Internet access, get energized with a workout in our gym or relax by our outdoor pool. At the end of the day, put your feet up in your comfortable hotel room and watch your favorite programs on your 32-inch flat-screen TV. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Stroll historic Bordentown, once a hotbed of revolutionary fervor, to see 18th- and 19th-century architecture. Have fun at Six Flags Great Adventure, the largest Six Flags theme park in the country, featuring roller coasters, water rides and much more. Drop in on your scholar and tour the Princeton University campus, less than a 30-minute drive away. Visit the Liberty Bell in Philadelphia or take a gamble on Atlantic City, both a little more than an hour from our Bordentown, NJ, hotel. DINING OPTIONS Kick back and relax in our Bordentown, NJ, hotel lounge. Venture out to Town and Country Diner or the Cracker Barrel for a home-cooked meal. Italian is on the menu at Farnsworth House, a one-mile drive away. Grab a slice at Renna's Pizza, just down the road from our hotel, or make the 30-mile trip to Philadelphia for a famous cheesesteak. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Bordentown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bordentown Days Hotel Bordentown
Bordentown Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing