We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great place for cupcakes and more!”

Little Mama's Cafe LLC
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Bridgeton
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Seating, Takeout
Description: Tantalizing Cupcakery and Confections. Hand crafted creations of cupcakes, made fresh every day, individual pies (made to order & when in season), cookies, made from the freshest and finest quality ingredients. Home-made pet treats made by order! You want coffee with that Cupcake? We have flavored coffee, hot teas, iced coffee, Coca Cola products. Seasonal drinks. Sweet tooth not satisfied, then a piece of candy might do the trick, candy for everyone, including gourmet chocolates! Grilled Panini's and Hot Soup, grilled hotdogs, meatball sandwiches, and gourmet pizza. SERVED ALL DAY! Ice Cream and Home Made Milkshakes! It's a great place to have lunch or snack on some desserts and catch up with your friends. Need a gift? We can put a gift basket together for you. Our location is small and quaint. Cute, comfortable, clean atmosphere, along with polite, friendly, customer service.
2 reviews
“A great place for cupcakes and more!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

This place is special, especially if you like cupcakes. They also have other sweets and offer sandwiches and soups for lunch. Great food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carola H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irishcoffee2014, Owner at Little Mama's Cafe LLC, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Thank you so much. Stop by again, we have new items for the summer. Right now we're having a summer cupcake sale. All cupcakes are $1.10 +tax!

Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bridgeton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“"Cupcakes"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014

It's downtown in Bridgeton,NJ at the seven sister store's,they call it in Bridgeton.She has it decorated nice and very clean,not a big bakery,but has delicious cupcakes.Very nice staff.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank leola h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irishcoffee2014, Owner at Little Mama's Cafe LLC, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Thank you very much for taking your time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. Little Mama's Cafe appreciates it. See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Great food & sweet treats!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014

I absolutely enjoy the all the sweet treats Little MaMa's has to offer. I would recommend this place to anyone!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mae1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irishcoffee2014, Owner at Little Mama's Cafe LLC, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Thank you so much for the kind words. We hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Sweet Shop”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2014

This is a lovely sweet shop with lunch items too, soup was great, I had clam chowder. I've ordered from these folks a couple of times recently. Customer Service is top notch. I ordered a valentine basket and was really cute, I went back and order another one. The cupcakes are sooooo fresh and delicious. I didn't know this little gem was even in Bridgeton!!!! You must check it out!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 13Quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irishcoffee2014, Owner at Little Mama's Cafe LLC, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Thank you very much, we hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgeton, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best candy world ever fresh cupcakes, best goodies”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2014

I got a Valentine's basket omg was beautiful, cupecakes fresh, and she makes a dulce de leche chocolates that taste awsome,really high recommended. Service wow perfect like family,she always have a smile on her face... Need cake for your birthday, anniversary or to celebrate something special little mama's best choice...

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ninochk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irishcoffee2014, Owner at Little Mama's Cafe LLC, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Thank you very much for your kind review. Don't forget to check out our Facebook page for our daily menu! We hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Mama's Cafe LLC also viewed

 

Been to Little Mama's Cafe LLC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing