We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfy cottage with lovely roof deck”
Inlet, #2 roof deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Inlet, #2 roof deck
#2, inlet cottage had a face lift 5/16 Entrance, #2 inlet cottage
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Inlet, #2 roof deck
#2, inlet cottage had a face lift 5/16
Entrance, #2 inlet cottage
Living room with sleeper sofa (#2 inlet)
Inlet cottage, #2 eat in kitchen
Eating area in kitchen (#2) Inlet cottage
King bedroom of #2 inlet
Entrance, honeysuckle #8
Eat in kitchen (#8, honeysuckle)
living room/bedroom combo (#8, honeysuckle)
Full bath with antique tub in honeysuckle #8 (shower in tub)
Another view of the honeysuckle bedroom/living room
Private veranda off bedroom (#8, honeysuckle)
Entrance for wild rose, #10
Outside sitting area (#10, wild rose)
Semi-private outside dining for wild rose, #10
Eat in Kitchen (#10, wild rose)
Bedroom with Trundle bed (#10, wild rose)
Queen bed in wild rose, #10
Queen bed, tea rose (#12)
Kitchenette, #12, tea rose
Restored full bath (#12 tea rose)
Back deck with outside showers and sitting areas
Back patio and bike rack
Side yard with grills
Pathway to cottages
Carriage house at end of stone path (#2 inlet)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cape May, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
LaurenH_v...
Arlington, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfy cottage with lovely roof deck”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at the Inlet cottage for a Labor Day weekend with three close girlfriends. The cozy setup was just right for us. Loved that everything -- beach, grocery store, great restaurants, cute shops -- was within walking distance. We especially enjoyed relaxing on the roofdeck in the cool evenings. I would absolutely suggest the spot to friends looking for a getaway in Cape May. Next time I'll come prepared to grill out!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location! Roof deck!
Liked least: Would have loved to have a few more chairs and beach tags available!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2013
Fantastic Tenants, the are always welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jersey city
Reviewed 19 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2013
Wonderful tenants. Pleasure to have them visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 1 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jul 2013
Very nice family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bloomsburg
Reviewed 21 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jun 2013
Awesome tenants. Had lots of rain and they stayed busy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 14 February 2013 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Feb 2013
These tenants are so much like family now. They really take care of the place. I am happy they will join us in 2013!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$160
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing